The Fruit Of My Soul – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


mother-837948_1280The Fruit Of My Soul

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on August 30th, 2009 at 8:43 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 1 min 30 s ROY0194R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2016

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 Ah, it is for this reason, yes, that I chose you. It is for this reason that I elevated you.

3 It is for this reason, yes, that, ah, these children, the little children

4 will see that you are not exactly ordinary; no, extraordinary, because you are

5 the fruit, yes, of my soul, the fruit of my Spirit, the fruit of my Kingdom;

6 And yes, I chose you and made you, ah, so that you became this Light that you are for these children.

7 Therefore, the angel of the Lord, your God is rejoicing to see you understand, oh yes, and see,

8 through your wisdom yes, that I gave you, that I planted in you,

9 that you see my Spirit work on those little ones, on those little ones

10 even today, on those little ones, on those little ones.

11 Concerning what is happening with your children, for your own children,

12 oh yes, yes yes, they are tormented and I will keep tormenting them more and more, oh yes,

13 because they are running away, because they are turning away from what you are:

14 Light and the Salt, oh, the savour they should become.

15 So go, continue with the ardour, go ahead with the flame, which I planted in your soul,

16 so that these children, yes, so that these children, feel the heat, yes, of the fire of the Spirit which I planted in you.

Leave a Reply

