The Strings Of The Money Pouch – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


man-304616_1280The Strings Of The Money Pouch

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on September 6th, 2009 at 6:37 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 3 s       ROY0195R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2016

________________________

1 Ah, this is how the Lord speaks: My people,

2 Yes, I love the obedience of my people when it is a prompt one

3 and not when we have to languish and languish and languish to obtain.

When you ask for something from your God, you love to receive immediately, but tonight,

thus saith the Lord, God:

6 me too when I need your support, I want to receive it promptly.

7 I do not want to have to languish and languish and languish and to constantly have to ask.

8 Oh, but tonight, yes, let’s cumulate the amount that’s missing.

9 You heard my anointed one tonight who asked for three thousand dollars.

10 He did not ask for ten thousand dollars: he asked for three thousand.

11 Yes, you have seen that the offerings are coming in, coming in and coming in.

12 They are coming in rapidly: this is the way a son of God must be giving.

13 Yes, excite yourselves on and on. Do what you have to do to have this joy to give.

14 Yes, reach out and reach this goal which was asked for tonight by my anointed one.

15 Ah, he did not ask you for things which are impossible to reach out for:

16 he asked you for three thousand. He asked you for three thousand dollars.

17 What is the greatness of three thousand dollars tonight? It is nothing! It is nothing!

18 It is nothing considering that by your obedience, you will be multiplied.

19 Yes, you will be multiplied! Yes! You know that!

20 Oh, add to the last five hundred dollars that was given. Let’s reach out! Let’s reach out to attain the goal!

21 Therefore, yes, let’s break the back of the devil tonight;

22 for my enemy, the devil, doesn’t like to see my people in the heights.

23 He doesn’t like to see my anointed one winning in the offerings, yes;

24 because it is a burdensome thing for my anointed one to have to ask you

25 and to always have to ask and, ask and, ask.

26 You don’t know what it is to have to ask for offerings,

27 but you know what it is to have to give and, to receive in return.

28 Therefore, tonight do not limit yourselves. Give! Give! Give!

29 And be blessed from my hand! Be blessed from my hand tonight.

30 Do not delay, but rejoice. Yes! Rejoice yourselves! Let the Spirit come upon you!

31 Let the Spirit come upon you and give, and give,

32 and give abundantly; for I gave you a heart full of abundance

33 and not a heart that is restraint and that is full of restrictions.

34 I gave you an abundant heart; therefore, tonight I need some of this abundance in my offerings.

35 Yes, you heard my anointed one. Yes yes, you heard my anointed one.

36 He needs money to pay my debts. Not to pay his own debts! But to pay the debts which are mine!

37 For it is my Word that he is preaching, it is my ministry that I placed in his hands

38 so that you became saved years ago and so that some more people become saved in times to come.

39 Ah, but you have to give tonight. Oh, do not restrain yourselves! Do not hold attached the strings of the money pouch,

40 but untie them tonight and give with abundance and be filled with my Spirit and be multiplied. 

Leave a Reply

