Demonstration – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


military-822843_1280Demonstration

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 18th, 2009 at 8:50 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 3 min 55 s ROY0197R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2009 and 2016

________________________

1 My chosen people, saith the Lord God,

2 my elected people, saith the Lord God,

3 my people whom I cherish, saith the Lord God, oh, as the apple of my eye,

4 because of my cherished Son, whom I cherish, whom I cherish, the Word whom I cherish,

5 in whom I have placed all my affection, all my affection!

6 my affection is in you who are obeying,

7 but my wrath!!! which is also unlimited! is against those who resist me;

8 for God gives grace to the humble people.

9 Humility precedes glory. Humility! (Silence.) Humiliate yourselves! before my Son, saith the Lord;

10 for His sufferings have not been in vain!!! for you who obey me.

11 Has my Son died in vain?

12 Has He suffered in vain? Has He bore your sins in vain!!!?

13 Show me! I want to have a demonstration.

14 It is your demonstration which is the proof that my Son has not died in vain;

15 for the Lord, your God, wants to have demonstrators! doers! practicing people!

16 This is how my name will be glorified, saith the Lord. This is how I will elevate you and purge you.

17 Those who have not bewared will be mowed down like grass; for the Lord spoke and my Word is not in vain.

18 Your God never speaks in vain! What I say, my Word, will be accomplished, saith the Lord, your God.

19 Demonstration! Demonstration! Demonstration! Demonstration!

Leave a Reply

