Under My Roof – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


silhouettes-219649_640

Under My Roof

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on January 23rd, 2010 at 9:22 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 52 s ROY0200R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …of God,

3 so that you are always with the same spirit, of the same spirit, of the same Spirit,

4 ah, the Spirit of the Word, the Spirit of my Son, saith the Lord,

5 of the One who died, who went to die for you on the cross.

6 Yes, saith the Lord your God tonight, bring together, do not stop bringing together.

7 There are so many who disperse who work at dispersing;

8 but you, my children, my elects, yes my elects,

9 whom I chose, whom I went to get you, whom I nourished and

10 whom my Word has reached you, saith the Lord, bring together, bring together, saith the Lord.

11 Work on bringing to me any person under my roof,

12 –my Word– my roof which is my Word, saith the Everlasting Lord.

13 Work on keeping yourselves awake, saith the Lord, your God; for your enemy, him,

14 he is always on guard, he is always roaming about, he is always talking to you,

15 working on you, urging you to go back to his house, saith the Lord, your God,

16 but you are mine, saith the Lord, I chose you.

17 Many have decided to go, many went on the side which they should not have went to;

18 but you, saith the Lord, your God, tonight,

19 yes bring together, bring together my children, bring together the brothers and sisters.

20 Talk to them with a tender love, a heavenly love, a biblical love,

21 so that they are under my roof, –My roof, it is my Work.–

22 so that my rain may fall on them

23 and so that my rain, my rain, my rain may water them, saith the Lord,

24 as you are watered and as this Word is on you and there it is, there are the fruits.

25 The fruits are growing. They are growing and let them grow, these fruits, saith the Lord;

26 and let them grow, the fruits of my Word, so that each person can see these fruits, yes, so that

27 what is coming out of your mouth is always seasoned with Salt, saith the Lord, your God.

28 Bring together, go get some of them who are far, bring them together under my roof, saith the Lord.

29 Yes look, look for yourselves, yes mankind is coming from under my roof, coming from my Word

30 and I cannot reach them with my blessing; but you who are in my hand, I am keeping you in my hand

31 because you are working to remain in my hand;

32 and whosoever works to remain in my hand, I take care of him, saith the Everlasting Lord.

33 Ah saith the Lord, your God, bring together, bring together, bring together, saith the Lord.

34 Walk with the same step. Walk with the same blessing.

35 Yes, the blessing is great, saith the Lord, but I promised you a reward and I am faithful, saith the Lord.

36 This reward, I give it to the one who endures until the end,

37 to the one who will persist until the end, to any person who works to produce good works.

38 Yes saith the Lord, your God tonight, walk with my Word, walk, gather, do not disperse.

39 I work against all those who disperse, saith the Everlasting Lord.

40 Bring together, gather, talk about me, bring them, bring them, exhort them, edify them, saith the Lord,

41 being yourselves edified, being yourselves fortified, saith the Lord, your God.

42 Bring together, bring together, bring together my children.

43 Bring together all those I was able to touch, saith the Lord, your God;

44 for you have to remember my Word,

45 remember the Word of my Son when He was on the Earth:

46 “Many are called, few are elects,” saith the Lord, your God. “Many called! Few elects!”

47 Bring together, bring together and remain, under my roof: my Word, saith the Lord, your God. 



Leave a Reply

