image I Do The Accounting – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


accounting-806393_640I Do The Accounting

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on February 7th, 2010 at 9:11 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA

Running time : 2 min 42 s ROY0206R4P
Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 …in your name since the day you belong to me, it is written.

3 Your works, your offerings, your offerings, your offerings, it is written, it is before my eyes, saith the Everlasting Lord;

4 and I never lied, saith the Lord, your God tonight, I always held my promises.

5 There are some among you, you are seeing my promises, you are seeing them, because you are spiritual to see them.

6 You have eyes to see my hand, my hand that is so… so long, so powerful;

7 but I am reminding it to you

–One day I placed it on his soul so that he tells you what the Lord says tonight.–

8 that I do the accounting of all the offerings that you bring in: all, the small ones, the medium ones, the large ones

9 as you, you think small, medium and large; but me, before my eyes, saith the Lord, these are offerings

10 which are continually before my eyes, yes, before my eyes, before my eyes.

11 You have not stopped, you are not stopping; and it is before me. It is before me.

12 It is before me : I have the count, I have the amount.

13 Do not stop to give offerings which I include in my accounting in your favour, for your account,

14 ah, saith the Lord, your God tonight, for your account. Hey.

15 What are you missing? What are you missing, saith the Everlasting Lord?

16 I know you will give the answer: “Missing nothing!”

17 We have needs, you all have needs; but you’re not missing anything.

18 I bless you, because you are my children, that is why I do the accounting of what you bring in for me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

19 I am not an irritated God, but beware, be on your guard for my blessings, beware of my blessings, saith the Everlasting Lord,

20 and I will have greater ones and I will have more powerful ones, I even will have greater, more marvellous ones

21 which you never tasted, because I am the One who does the accounting, saith the Lord.

22 I am the One who counts, saith the Everlasting Lord! It is me who does the accounting!

23 Often in your thoughts you say: “Ah, I don’t know how much, how much I gave. I don’t know how much I am up to.”

24 It is not up to you to count; you, it is to give. Give and it is me who counts, it is me who multiplies.

25 I am a multiplier. I am multiplying and I know how to count, saith the Lord. I count very well!

26 I know your needs from the morning till the night, and I know your needs from the night till the morning, saith the Lord.

27 Your sleep is sweet and light. And I will give you more sleep that is even sweeter, deeper saith the Everlasting Lord.

28 I said: “You will be blessed in every way.” Even during your sleep time, you are blessed.

29 Ah, saith the Everlasting Lord, I have no limit.

30 I have no limit and I do the accounting of each offering, saith the Lord, your God. 



Leave a Reply

