image Dishes of Kings – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


crown-304856_640

Dishes Of Kings

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on March 21st, 2010 at 9:10 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 19 s ROY0215R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 (First words missing.) …for I have reserved for you a place,

2 for you, my sons and daughters, who will keep this crown which I placed on your head, which I placed in your hands,

3 yes, the Word preached to you, this Word of living truth,

4 sharper than any piercing, penetrating, two-edged sword.

5 Yes, thus saith the Lord, your God, your Redeemer, the One who established you:

6 I anointed you. I anointed you, I engendered you. I formed you.

7 Before you got to know me, I presented myself to you. Yes, I made myself known to you, saith the Lord, your God.

8 Keep your courage. Do no abandon the faith and the endurance you showed me with fidelity and patience.

9 With great patience, you persevered. Keep this Word today; for I prepared a table before you.

10 I prepared dishes of kings for my son and for my daughter.

11 I prepared a large table and only my children, my elects, will take part to what this table contains.

12 This table is reserved for those whom I called, justified, sanctified, purified

13 through the precious blood of the covenant for my beloved Son,

14 through this blood which is my seal in you through the Spirit I placed in you, my sons and my daughters.

15 Yes tonight I simply want to exhort you to stand straight and to persevere; for your reward is great.

16 I prepared a table for you; this table is before you.

17 Your enemies will gnash their teeth. Your enemies will be dispersed. Yes I promise this to you, they will be dispersed.

18 The Word will hit them. They will be consumed through my wrath,

19 if they don’t stop persecuting you, for I am a jealous God.

20 I am jealous of the Spirit which I placed in you.

21 Yes I called the wicked man, but if the wicked man does not convert, I will stiffen his neck and I will break it without remedy;

22 but, my sons and daughters, you, be my imitators,

23 the imitators of the examples whom I placed before you and who are in the Word.

24 My imitators, –your brothers and your sisters,– are sacrificing, are giving their life for you, for this ministry.

25 I want all of you to be of the same spirit, of one accord and I want all of you to be happy, full of joy.

26 Yes rejoice about the fact that your name is written in the Book of the Lamb of the Life of God; for your reward is great

27 for those who will persevere and who will keep this Word, this covenant which I placed in you.

28 I rejoice in you and I rejoice not in those who abandoned me and I rejoice not in those who are of this world.

29 I do not place my pleasure in the people of this world; but I place it in you, my sons and my daughters.

30 Rejoice for yourselves, saith the Lord God and keep this Word which is powerful and genuine.

31 Hunger and thirst to know me and I will let myself known to you;

32 for I am not a God who respects one of my sons more than another one.

33 I love them all with a perfect love.

34 As I loved my Son, I also loved all of you in Him with the same love;

35 for my love is perfect for those who fear me and for those who keep my commandments,

36 saith the Lord, your God, the God who chose you, who justified you, who purged you. ◊

Leave a Reply

