image Patience, Tenacity – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


heart-876746_640

Patience, Tenacity

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on May 1st, 2010 at 10:13 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 2 min 39 s ROY0222R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My son, my daughter,

2 Tonight, yes, saith the Lord, your God,

3 look, look at the marvels, look at the marvels, look at the blessings.

4 Yes, your heart feels heavy. Your heart feels very, very, very, very, very, very heavy, saith the Lord, your God.

5 Do not let your heart feel heavy; no, saith the Everlasting Lord. Lift up your head tonight, saith the Lord, your God.

6 Lift it up and search, search me in the Scriptures. Do not cease to seek me.

7 I am not lost, saith the Lord. Yes, I did not forget you. I did not forget you: I am always there.

8 I am always on the watch for you, saith the Lord.

9 Do not let yourself go, do not abandon yourself to what your heart is seeking for, to what your heart is asking for.

10 No, attach yourself to my Scriptures. Attach yourself to my Word. Attach yourself to me, saith the Lord; for I am God.

11 I am God: there is no lie in me. I am not a man to lie, saith the Lord:

12 What I say, I do it; what I say, I accomplish it, saith the Lord.

13 Ah, yes, yes, patience, patience, patience, patience, patience, perseverance, tenacity, saith the Lord, your God,

14 this is what I look at after having looked at the holiness, purity, perfection of my children.

15 Yes, lift, lift up your head, lift up your head, saith the Lord, yes your head towards me with joy, with honour, with blessing, with peace.

16 Do not let yourself go, saith the Lord; for you know that I am with you.

17 Walk with me. Ah, saith the Everlasting Lord, be, be in peace.

18 Go see my Word, look at my Word, seek my Word and devour my Word.

19 Why, why worry, for all kinds of things, saith the Everlasting Lord?

20 Why worry? Why should you feel heavy? Yes, why be discouraged?

21 Ah, don’t be discouraged; for I am God, saith the Lord.

22 I am with all those who have a penitent heart and who walk with me, saith the Lord.

23 When you walk with me, I walk with you. Accomplish my Word and I will acccomplish my Word.

24 Accomplish my Word and I will accomplish my Word.

25 Do what my Word says to do and my Word will be accomplished for you, saith the Lord, your God.

26 Thus saith your God, your God, through Jesus-Christ our Lord: patience, patience, patience.◊

Leave a Reply

