image Accomplish A Vision – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


head-663992_640

Accomplish A Vision

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 13th, 2010 at 3:11 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 1 s ROY0229R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 A man without a vision perishes.

2 I placed things before you and yourself too you came here and you placed things before me, saith the Everlasting Lord;

3 for you know the Scriptures and you have seen in the Scriptures that a man without a vision perishes.

4 Yes saith the Lord, your God, yes you undertook certain things, you placed certain things in your soul,

5 you placed certain things in your heart and you have placed them before me, saith the Lord, yes for my house.

6 Yes for my house, yes for my house, yes saith the Lord, your God, go forth, produce, do not stop.

7 There are so many sons and so many daughters who undertook what yourselves you placed in your soul and also before me.

8 Yes saith the Lord, your God, they stopped to accomplish what they themselves had said:

9 “I will do this. I will do that. I will apply myself.” yes saith the Lord, your God.

10 And how many of them, and how many among them, and what is the number of those

11 who stopped to do even what came from their own heart that pleased me? Yes it pleased me, saith the Lord.

12 While they were still in progress, because of this and that, because of all kinds, all kinds of things,

13 saith the Lord, your God, which occurred before them, they stopped.

14 They stopped because they believed in my enemy

15 that it was no more necessary to do, that it was no more necessary to accomplish, yes, a vision

16 because a man without a vision dies.

17 They had that in their heart and they stopped, saith the Lord, your God.

18 Ah, my son today, my daughter today, saith the Lord, do not abandon what you placed before me.

19 Be what you said you will be, saith the Lord, and you know it that I am with you. I did not lie to you.

20 As soon as you accomplish my Word, that you accomplish the desires of your heart before me, I always bless you, I always open doors for you.

21 Let no one and above all let not my enemy lie to you;

22 for there are hundreds and, hundreds and, hundreds, and, thousands yes, who always had

23 fantastic intentions before me, saith the Lord, and they put a stop, and they put a stop.

24 And by making this stop, they have put a stop for themselves, saith the Lord, your God.

25 I do not look at the crowd. I will never look at the crowd, saith the Everlasting Lord.

26 I look at my sons. I look at my daughters. I look at those who are willing to accomplish.

27 And all those who are willing to accomplish I am with them and I accomplish with them great marvels.

28 Ah, saith the Everlasting Lord, if you knew how much I am able to do more

29 and much more, saith the Lord, your God, for those, for you, who have at heart to serve me.

30 You have good intentions, very nice intentions, let no one stop you when I say yes to your intentions.

31 How do I say yes?

32 Because you see that I am with you afterwards, when you accomplish, when you accomplish for my house.

33 My house, my house, my place where the Word is preached,

34 not the house where I live, I live no more in a house.

35 It is you, my house. It is you who are my house;

36 but this house where the Word is preached, it is the location, the place where you got to know me and you know it.

37 You undertook certain things, which are pleasing me, saith the Lord,

38 as much as many other ones undertook certain things which where pleasing me;

39 and now, I am no more pleased in them because they stopped.

40 They stopped their race before they could stop the race the way it should have been stopped, saith the Lord, your God.

41 Go ahead, go forth, go forth, go forth, I am with you, saith the Lord.

42 I do not abandon you. I do not let you down. You know this and I always said it to you.

43 Why did I say unto you: “I will not let you down?” Why did I tell you: “I will not abandon you?”

44 There will be all kinds of circumstances, and then, of problems, and then, of all…

45 I am with you in the water. I am with you in the fire.

46 I will always be with those who accomplish my Word, saith the Lord, your God.

47 Work for this ministry. My anointed man brought this ministry here. It is not his ministry.

48 It is my ministry that I gave him to establish for the salvation of the souls, saith the Lord, your God.

49 What I have placed, those ones I chose, this is all the same thing:

50 the preaching, the Word, saith the Lord, your God, and you, go forth.

51 You are missing nothing, saith the Lord, your God. You are missing nothing.

52 You have the Word, you have faith, you have me, you have my Son, you have the Holy Ghost, what are you missing?

53 What are you missing, saith the Lord, your God?

54 Accomplish the nice intentions you have to do for my ministry,

55 for what I have established for my Christ, for my Jesus and above all for yourself, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

