image An Everlasting Weight – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


kola-nut-829934_640

An Everlasting Weight

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 11th, 2010 at 4:59 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 2 min 36 s ROY0231R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 If you knew, my daughter,
2 how much I never forgot these years, oh, in your house, in the house of your mother,

3 the years when you sacrificed, sacrificed, sacrificed, oh, saith the Lord, your God, my daughter.

4 If you knew it, it’s all before me continually, continually, continually:

5 offerings of love, offerings you gave with tears, offerings you gave

6 much needed for necessities, necessities, for things necessary on a daily base.

7 Ah, saith the Lord, if you knew how much I remember, it’s all before me.

8 Oh, saith the Lord, it is an everlasting weight of glory before me, saith the Lord.

9 Yes, fear not to shout to my throne. Fear not to continually intercede before me.

10 Remind me your offerings continually, day and night, ah, saith the Lord, your God.

11 I never forgot. I never forgot, saith the Lord. It’s before me, saith the Lord: offerings of love,

12 Offerings… I am missing words tonight, saith the Lord, your God.

13 Ask me, my daughter, and I will give you;

14 for I am God who never forgets my children, my pillars!!! my pillars! my pillars! ah, saith the Lord, your God.

____________
15 Ah, Father! Do what your daughter is asking! O God! Do something unique!
____________

16 We are never too old to be blessed of God, saith the Lord, saith the Lord.

17 You have not asked often enough yet, saith the Lord, your God.

18 You must ask; for you are not looking at the circumstances.

19 You never looked at the circumstances, my daughter. You never looked at the circumstances.

20 Never have you ever looked at the circumstances and that pleased me so much!

21 It pleased me then and it still pleases me now.

22 I still rejoice, I always rejoiced in your faith, saith the Lord, your God.



Leave a Reply

