Your Actions, Your Lamps – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


ghost-235395_640Your Actions, Your Lamps

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on July 18th, 2010 at 11:16 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 10 min 32 s ROY0232R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord tonight:
2 What the Lord, your God, has done for you, what his anointed man has done for you,

3 recognize tonight, what the Lord had done yes. Yes have your eyes open, your ears open,

4 in order to recognize, to be grateful, grateful, ah, for the actions, the actions.

5 The actions, the actions, yes your actions, yes the Lord God wants your actions.

6 Express yourselves in actions, actions. Your actions, where are your actions?

7 Oh yes, the Lord, your God, is fulfilling its conditions; and your conditions, you have to fill them up.

8 Demonstration! Demonstration! You have seen His demonstration. Demonstration!

9 Demonstrate your action, your actions. Demonstrate unto me your actions.

10 Ah, I feel like seeing your actions.

11 Even, even the people outside, the people who do not know me, they see my actions.

12 And my moves, they see them and they recognize them. Oh, yes! Ah, my moves!

13 And you, get on the move, move yourselves so that my hand too moves on for you.

14 My hand is moving on for you, but you, –but you,– ah, where are your moves? where are they?

15 Ah yes, ah my anointed people, where are they?

16 Where are they, my anointed people? Where are they?

17 Yes I am on the lookout. I am searching. Ah, I am searching.

18 You see my anointed man whom I send here and there, he does nothing

19 without my ordinances, without having me ask him, saith the Everlasting Lord,

20 without having me, oh, place in his heart what he does.

21 What he does, it is me who puts it in the heart, in the spirit, in his spirit;

22 it is my Spirit yes, so that your ear is sensitive

23 to what my anointed man, your anointed man, declares.

24 Pay attention. Pay attention, attention. You are not attentive.

25 Oh, to the attention, you must be to the attention. Yes, the wise virgins were giving me their attention.

26 Give me your attention, be on the watch. Ah, your lamps, fill yourselves up.

27 Ah the Lord, your God, does not want to lose any, any, any, any, any sheep.

28 Yes search for them here and there, yes just like the Lord found you because he sent someone to you.

29 Among them, He sent one here and there, one of my anointed people here and there,

30 yes so that you may be found ah, so that I bring you together, –yes, like a mother who brings together,–

31 yes, under my wings. Ah, under my wings! Yes, do not leave my wings. Yes, remain under my wings.

32 With jealousy, ah, my Spirit…

33 The Lord, your God, you know it, is a jealous God. Yes jealous, jealous, jealous! Yes, jealous yes!

34 And this burning lamp here, –Yes, my lamp is burning.–

35 yes this lamp will always be burning oh yes, so that my anointed man

36 nourish you, nourish you, nourish you, nourish you, nourish you.

37 Yes nourish yourselves, drink up, drink up, nourish yourselves

38 and nourish me and nourish me so that my anointed man nourishes you.

39 God is not mocked! Ah, what you sow, be certain, –You are certain. I am certain.– you will harvest it.

40 I will make sure you will harvest what you have sowed.

41 Take care of my anointed people. Take care of them. Take care of this lamp.

Leave a Reply

