Your Best – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


award-151615_640Your Best

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on August 8th, 2010 at 11:52 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 6 min 16 s ROY0234R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Yes, my elects!
2 Humble and small nation, so small, so small, yes; for the Everlasting Lord sent his Son.

3 Yes, the leprous ones, the leprous ones cured of leprosy, where are they? where are they?

4 You who have been cured of the leprosy of this world, who are today washed, purified through the blood of my Son,

5 you must be grateful, my children; yes, recognize my anointed ones, recognize my anointed ones, honour my anointed ones!

6 Oh, but I say this to your disgrace, many do not recognize me. They do not recognize me. They do not know me.

7 Yes, and because the Lord, your God, has for you the best, I want to have the best.

8 Where is the best? Where is your best? Oh, I served you with the best:

9 my Son, my Son, my Son, my sacrifice, my Lamb, ah, oh, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

