Inseparable Links – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


alive-934671_640Inseparable Links

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on August 28th, 2010 at 7:50 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 13 s ROY0236R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord: To all of you who are here tonight,
2 Yes, I want you to have a continuous portion to receive while you are in my Word

3 and while tasting my Word and while practicing my Word, saith the Lord, your God.

4 Oh, I want you –I insist, saith the Lord, tonight.– to grant to me

5 praises, thanks, invocations, supplications, and above all,

6 I want you to feel the links, these links I have for you because of Christ, because of the Word.

7 And these links, the genuine links,

8 –not the links as I mentioned before which are carnal or coming from the enemy;–

9 but the links which come from me, saith the Lord,

10 links which are inseparable, saith the Lord,

11 links which make your feelings to be an unalterable love, oh yes, saith the Lord, your God.

12 I want you to taste these genuine links which are coming from me towards you through Jesus-Christ.

13 Yes, this grace which was given to you, yes, it is Jesus. It is Jesus!

14 You are saved through grace: it is a gift which I make unto you, saith the Everlasting Lord.

15 I brought a gift unto you, unto you who were far away together with those who were close, ah, saith the Lord, your God;

16 but I want you to enter in my Word more than ever.

17 I want to see you in the depths of my Word more than ever before.

18 I want you to be even more, even deeper, saith the Lord.

19 There are too many who are staying further away because, there it is , there is not enough depth, humidity is lacking.

20 You are lacking humidity, saith the Everlasting Lord, these links, –the humidity,–

21 the links of my Word, these links which make you grow, make you increase your love

22 yes, towards me, saith the Lord, towards my Son, saith the Lord, towards your God, saith the Lord.

23 Ah, how can I explain this to you better than I want you to be as close as the belt the man has near him?

24 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, I want you to be as close as that.

25 That’s what I wanted from my people in the wilderness, that’s what I wanted from these people; but they did not want it.

26 They did not want me to take care of them. They did not want me to teach them. They did not want me to reprimand them.

27 They did not want me to place on them a link of the love I had in me in those days for them.

28 Today the links, –Christ: the links there,– you must find these links,

29 you must go get these links yourselves! in my Word, in my Word, yes, saith the Lord, your God,

30 these links by which we will never be separated one from the other, by which we will become inseparable,

31 by which it will be instilled into you, saith the Lord, as you instilled, you parents, the Word into your children during their tender age.

32 You must not slow yourselves down. You see many slow themselves down. Yes, there are many who slow themselves down.

33 Many slowed themselves down to the point that the Bible is not read. Ah, saith the Lord, the Bible is no more read;

34 but tonight, you who are here, I am talking to you who are here tonight.

35 These links, –I want you to have them deep inside of you.

36 I want you to love them, to cherish them.– they are my love for you.

37 They are my love which I gave you, yes, and also, it is not just me giving them to you:

38 it is up to you to go get them, it is up to you to read them, it is up to you to go take them, it is up to you to keep them.

39 It is called Word. It is called Jesus-Christ. It is called my beloved Son, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

