Above The Above – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


madrid-228058_640

Above The Above

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on September 4th, 2010 at 9:18 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 51 s ROY0238R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My son, my daughter,

2 Yes tonight, saith the Lord, you, you there! you there! you, saith the Lord, your God,

3 who believes in your heart, who believes in your brain, in your mind,

4 that I cannot accomplish things which are as great as the ones you wished,

5 haven’t you read in my Word that I battled in the past for my people?

6 I sent a rain of rocks, do you believe I did that, saith the Lord, your God?

7 How I fought with my people when one of my anointed people only had three hundred soldiers?

8 And the other people beside them, there were… I took all the people beside them, the army, the army against them

9 and then I made them fight amongst themselves, to kill them all amongst themselves.

10 Don’t you remember that I sent them to fight, my people with my servant, with only three hundred men?

11 Do you remember the weapons they had in their hands? Do you remember the weapons I placed in their hands?

12 Do you remember how I can act to show each man that he is nothing, that he is a zero?

13 For the one who puts his trust in me, saith the Lord, I am unlimited.

14 I don’t even have a word, I will use the word: unlimited.

15 How I can do things which are great, powerful with a lantern and with trumpets, and then, what else? Hey?

16 They did not even have to fight.

17 There was no one who was hurt, amongst those who fought, and then they were winners, without losing one single man, saith the Everlasting Lord;

18 and you, what’s in your mind, in your heart, you tell yourself:

19 “How? How can God do such a thing? I cannot believe in that.”

20 Read the Scriptures: how many more great and powerful ones could I tell you about?

21 How will you do to believe I opened up the river when Moses took his stick and then he hit his stick in the waters, under the order?

22 Moses hit the stick in the water and then it opened up, who was holding these water walls?

23 Who held the walls during the time my people were passing? Do not forget my son, my daughter, they passed on dry land there.

24 I had an impetuous wind come, and it dried so that my people may pass on dry land.

25 Get rid of your unbelief: do not try to understand how I will do something.

26 Do not try to understand how I will act: you, just obey me.

27 You received this exhortation tonight again which comes through the Scriptures I gave to my anointed man to exhort you, saith the Lord, your God, tonight.

28 Have one thing in mind to serve me and do not think any other way; the rest, it is me. It is me! It is me!

29 I am above any thought. I am above any reasoning. I am above any understanding.

30 I am God, saith the Lord, through Jesus-Christ, your brother,

31 the One who died for you, the One who gave his life for you, saith the Lord, your God.

32 Believe only. Have no doubt. Doubt cut out faith and faith cuts out doubt.

33 Go forth while obeying me. In your offering, give with faith and let me act afterwards, saith the Lord.

34 Live holy, live purely, this is asked, this is asked, this is continually asked, saith the Lord, your God.

35 And especially you whom I talk to, fear not, doubt not, I am above the above, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

