The Key To Any Success – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

person-207786_640The Key To Any Success

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on September 4th, 2010 at 8:29 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 10 s ROY0237R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 (First words missing.)
2 You will see things which are hidden to your mind, you will see things which are hidden to your soul,

3 things which you don’t suspect, but that the Lord, your God yes, with His grandiose, with the greatness of His heart,

4 yes, that the Lord will reveal to you at the appropriate time; but invoke Him and you will see His hand open up for you;

5 not for your brother, not for your sister, not for another one, but for you.

6 Yes, invoke the hand of the Lord; it will open up for you.

7 Ah, if you knew, if you knew the power that is hiding in this hand.

8 Yes if you knew, if you knew yes, invoke me and I will answer you, saith the Lord.

9 Invoke me with a pure heart, with a sincere mind and you will see great things, yes, things which you don’t even suspect.

10 I am there to fulfill your desires, saith the Lord, your God.

11 You gave me your life, yes you gave your life to my Son Jesus, yes, you gave it to me

12 and, me too, I will answer you, but invoke me, invoke me and I will answer you.

13 Yes, up until now with me you never lacked nothing and neither will you ever lack nothing with me.

14 Simply keep my Word. Yes, keep me, and then see to your right, and to your left, but persevere;

15 for perseverance is the key to any success with your God, saith the Lord.

16 Perseverance, there is no other success. Yes, with perseverance you can do everything.

17 Yes, you have learned in the Word that: ” I can do all things with the One who fortifies me.”,

18 but it takes perseverance; you need to have perseverance to be able to continue.

19 Yes, many who were among you are not here anymore tonight; for they abandoned this perseverance needed to reach me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

20 Yes they had reached me, yes they had me with them, but they abandoned.

21 They abandoned on their way, they did not want to persevere until the end;

22 but today the Everlasting Lord can do nothing for them anymore; for they abandoned me just like all those who were in the desert have abandoned me.

23 There were people who were sinners in that desert; yes, they tempted me.

24 They tempted me beyond the permissible limit and they did not enter in my Kingdom;

25 but you tonight who are my elects, who are my called ones, continue to persevere

26 in order to enter in my Kingdom, yes, in this dwelling that Jesus came to prepare for you;

27 for He will come soon to pick you up to bring you into this dwelling;

28 and my Son even confessed it to you, if this was not so, He would not have said it to you.

29 Ah, but persevere in my Word. Persevere, persevere and you will see the hand of God open up for you

30 in order to give you what your heart desires; but persevere, persevere; for I am with you, saith the Lord.

31 I did not abandon you and I am with you; but invoke me with a pure heart, with a sincere heart.

32 I am with you, saith the Lord.

Leave a Reply

