I Give – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


ants-385742_640I Give

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 2nd, 2010 at 9:43 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 54 s ROY0240R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord God: My sons and my daughters,
2 What you heard before,

3 –You heard exhortations before, you heard the prophecy before, saith the Lord, your God.–

4 remember and remember and enter this in your spirit, in your heart, in your soul, instill this in you tonight

5 for ever and ever until your last, last breath, saith the Lord God.

6 You heard him preach lately and I am prophesying it again tonight with my own mouth, saith the Everlasting Lord:

7 “Whosoever is pleasing unto me, I will give him wisdom, knowledge and joy.”

8 It has been said and preached and I certify it again tonight, saith the Lord, your God,

9 I am talking to you, my sons and my daughters: “Yes! I give!”

10 I said it and I am saying it again: “I give! to the one who pleases me.”

11 Pleases! Do not forget the word: “Pleases!”

12 I am not saying: “Whosoever believes in me.”

13 The demons believe in me, it serves them in absolutely nothing to believe in me;

14 but I am telling you tonight and I am saying it by myself just like it was prophesied before:

15 “There is nothing higher than me.” My sons and my daughters, there is nothing higher than me, saith the Everlasting Lord,

16 and there is no one more important than my sons and my daughters on the Earth.

17 I destroy nations for my children; I did that during the ancient days,

18 and I tell you tonight, I still do it in Christ Jesus, saith the Lord your God, the One who is pleasing me.

19 Therefore, I tell you, my sons: Thus saith the Lord tonight, your God: –Oh yes, your God; for there are no other gods.–

20 I insist and I cannot lie, I am not a man to be lying: I give!

21 I said: “I give! wisdom, knowledge and joy to the one who pleases me.”

22 And I give also the care… The sinner, I am holding his collar, saith the Lord, your God, it is me who orders him

23 to bless you, to gather for you and to come give you, to you who pleases me.

24 I want you to have this in all of you who are here: Go to work outside! Take the example of the ant, saith the Everlasting Lord.

25 Any complaint has never given you nothing

26 and to complain will never give you nothing but to destroy you, saith the Lord, your God.

27 I gave everything! I cannot give more than what I already gave because I gave everything.

28 All, all, all there is exist in Jesus-Christ.

29 Your tongue, your tongue, it is not me who gave it to you, your tongue! Therefore, convert yourself to me.

30 Be pleasing unto me and me, I have one and only one Word, saith the Lord God.

31 Saith the Everlasting Lord, this meeting tonight, yes, the exhortation you heard,

32 the exhortation about who I am, about who and how you must be, saith the Everlasting Lord,

33 work at it, work at it! And yes, you are rejoicing over very small things, it’s a reality.

34 You will also rejoice over the great things, saith the Everlasting Lord.

35 I support what you heard tonight:

36 the exhortation of a brother, the prophecy of this other brother, and tonight, I am talking and then I keep my Word.

37 I always kept my Word, but you! are you keeping it? my Word?

38 Are you keeping my Word, when you withdraw yourselves

39 like some others have withdrawn, and then I am no more able to reach them!?

40 Count yourselves happy that you, I was able to bring you back, to talk to you.

41 You always kept a little fire in your heart.

42 Be happy for this little fire, my sons, my daughters, saith the Lord, your God,

43 and be with a full joy, full of thanks that your feet are here tonight

44 listening to what you hear now and I know that it rejoices your heart tonight.

45 Go back to your first love. Go back to your first love,  you who is in the need to go back to it;

46 the fire you have known, I will revive it;

47 and you who always kept it, this fire, I will give you a double portion of it, saith the Lord, your God.

48 I am pleasing for whosoever is pleasing me and to whomsoever is pleasing me, I give.

49 You have nothing to pay! You have nothing to disburse! You have nothing to provide for a warranty!

50 I give! wisdom, knowledge and joy.

51 The sinner outside, it is me who tells him, it is me who says to him

52 to come bless you, you, my sons and my daughters.

53 I support what I am saying and I support what has been preached a little while ago, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

