Melodies – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


music-786136_640

Melodies

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 2nd, 2010 at 9:38 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 2 s ROY0240R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Yes, thus saith the Lord God: My sons and my daughters,
2 Ah, I am pleased tonight to hear you.

3 Yes, these are melodies to my ears, honey for my palate; for my Son is honoured in you tonight.

4 You say things that are true, you say what I have done, you confess it with your mouth;

5 for you are my children and it is the only praise which I accept on Earth:

6 the praise of my sons and of my daughters, for I gave you a pure heart.

7 Yes, my Son paid a high price. Through His blood, He suffered martyrdom,

8 but tonight, He sees a consolation of what He has done

9 and He sees that He has not suffered in vain, in you.

10 Yes, my Son is rejoicing and when my Son is happy, I am a father for my Son and I am happy;

11 for you are in Jesus-Christ and Christ is in me; and I am happy tonight because you are rejoicing

12 in small things, in small things! In small things! You are rejoicing over nothing!

13 Wait! for I am reserving for you something that even your heart has not even conceived,

14 that your ears have not heard yet, that your eyes have not seen yet, but I am the Lord, saith your God.

15 Is there something that I cannot do for my children? Do I have an interdiction preventing me to act?

16 Is there someone above me to prevent me to take care of my children?

17 No! And if there was somebody, I would battle by your side.

18 I would battle by your side until I would be a conqueror; for my sons and my daughters, you are conquerors.

19 And I exhort you to continue to walk in this Spirit, in this recognition that you have;

20 for you, my sons and my daughters, you are always eager to publish in this house my benefactions;

21 for your joy is my joy and your joy is mine;

22 for you are rejoicing in my Son and this is what I taught you to do and I will nourish you with this joy.

23 I will nourish this joy in you, I will nourish this praise so that I am glorified, my sons and my daughters.

24 Yes, keep this Word. Attach yourselves strongly to it.

25 “Resist the devil and, my Word is not lying, it said, he will flee from you.”

26 Yes, I am telling you, in truth, keep this Word. Hear!

27 Do not disregard the prophecies, do not disregard the preaching, do not disregard the testimonies;

28 for all those things have been established for the perfecting of the saints

29 in view of the work of the edification of my beloved Son.

Leave a Reply

