At The Edge Of The Limit – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


white-926838_640At The Edge Of The Limit

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 10th, 2010 at 8:06 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 6 min 25 s ROY0242R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My brothers, My sons, my daughters,
2 Yes saith the Lord, your God, what I have chosen, saith the Lord, what I chose, what I polished,

3 what I took the time to polish, yes to love, to gather, saith the Lord, your God,

4 I want, my elects…

5 –I am talking to those I have, to my elects, just like I did in the ancient time,

6 at the time I gathered my people, a small group summing up seventy-five people

7 and I brought this group in a strange country, a different country so that they keep my name

8 and, even lift up my name, my holy name, my pure name, my great name, saith the Lord.–

9 …tonight, you who are here, you have been called, you have been cleaned,

10 I took the time to purify you, through my Word yes, saith the Lord;

11 but, saith the Lord, your God, tonight, I want to talk to you yes, because there are too many,

12 there are too many, there are too many, saith the Lord, your God,

13 who went to the edge of the border, to the edge of my limit, saith the Everlasting Lord.

14 Yes you walked very close to my limit, but you have not trespassed it, my limit.

15 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, you went very close to it, you played with fire, saith the Everlasting Lord.

16 You even slightly tasted what it is to go through difficult things without having me by your side.

17 Some tasted or even you tasted, saith the Lord, how it is bitter and without success yes,

18 to no more want, to no more be able to seek and to acquire things

19 that your soul, your heart desire for yourself or whatever else for those you love yes, saith the Lord, your God.

20 Do not roam near what’s prohibited. Do not go near what’s prohibited. Do not get closer to what’s prohibited, saith the Lord.

21 Keep your heart humbled unto me, saith the Lord. Remain with a heart established for me, saith the Lord.

22 Yes, even you are asking  yourself, you even asked inside yourself, why God wants to have you so much,

23 why the Word is pursuing you, why the Word is talking to you so far, saith the Lord, your God.

24 It is because what I chose, I take care of it. I beware for it, but do not tempt me.

25 Do not tempt me and do not go above the point where I will not be able anymore to go get you, where I will not be able anymore to bring you back, saith the Lord.

26 You are feeling good here, you are feeling good in my presence,

27 you are feeling good in my Word; but there is the devil, my long-lasting enemy, hey,

28 the one who always wants to invade your mind, the one who always wants to show you lust

29 in order to scatterbrain you, so that you become people who are scatterbrained with the things of this Earth;

30 but you have seen that there is nothing in these things.

31 In me, you have everything! In me, you are missing nothing! In me, I spoil you!

32 Yes, you know it, you have known it that I spoil you and you have recognized that I love to spoil you;

33 but you must not spoil yourself, you must not be the one who spoils yourself, saith the Lord, your God.

34 I want to have children who are fully mine, who are entirely mine;

35 that’s when I rejoice when I see those who are fully mine,

36 not when I see those who are not wanting to convert themselves!

37 not when I see those who refuse to belong to me one hundred percent, not when there is always a space!

38 I do not want to have any space! like the belt of a man which holds his clothes,

39 there is no space, there is nothing that can pass between his belt and his clothes,

40 saith the Lord, your God.

41 and me, I do not want and I do not allow nobody!

42 that there is something between you and me, my son:

43 I want nothing, I simply want it to be just you and I.

44 I am jealous! You know it! I am jealous

45 as a man is jealous, hey, for his fiancée, as a man is jealous, hey, for his wife,

46 or a women who will be jealous for her husband, jealous for her fiancé;

47 she wants him just for him or for her,

48 and me, I am the same even more, I have a jealousy that is even much greater.

49 When I have a son who is mine, I want him to only be mine.

50 I don’t want him to belong to nobody. Stay close to me.

51 Come closer to me. Remain in my arms. My arms are sweet.

52 My arms are filled with love and compassion. Stay near me.

53 Cherish me so that I cherish you. I cannot cherish you if you are too far.

54 I only cherish those who are close. I only cherish those who are near.

55 Who loves who? I only cherish those who love me. You read this before: “I love those who love me.”

56 I don’t love those who don’t love me. I have not changed and I am God who never change.

57 I love those who love me. You love me, I love you. You don’t love me, I don’t love you.

58 This is the way it is because I gave my Son Jesus-Christ;

59 and forget not that you were gentiles, that you were pagans: you did not belong to me then.

60 I went to get you abroad, I went to get you far away and I brought you here

61 and I do not want to lose you, I do not want to lose anyone.

62 If I end up losing you, it will be because you want to lose me, but me

63 I do not want to lose anyone; I do not want to lose you, my son, I do not want to lose you, my daughter.

64 Stay near me: my Word, these meetings, the meetings. Abandon not the meetings. Seek meetings.

65 Make some meetings at home, hey, praising me, glorifying me, worshipping me, reading my Word.

66 Take Communion. If you are all by yourself, take it while you are all alone.

67 If you are with a sister, a brother, with your wife or your husband, take Communion with them.

68 Cherish me, but cherish me; for me, my Spirit wishes to cherish you

69 and I did it already and I will do it again, saith the Lord, your God.

Leave a Reply

