I Want To Be Served – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


cooking-113411_640

I Want To Be Served

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:45 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 58 s ROY0244R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God tonight: My sons, my daughters,

2 Yes you know it that it is written in the Scriptures from one cover to the other, from one ordinance to the other,

3 I will always be with the one who is with me. It was ordained. It was established.

4 Yes tonight, run. Go get what belongs to you. Go get what belongs to you.

5 Serve yourself at my table yes; for my table is wide, my table is huge,

6 yes saith the Lord, your God, for you my sons, for you my daughters, saith the Lord God.

7 Yes you who desire to have this fire of the Spirit, yes you who desire to taste this fire of the Spirit, ask of me and I will give it to you.

8 Ask me to do great things, hidden things

9 which you never saw before, yes, saith the Lord, but I want to be served.

10 I want to be served. I want to be served, saith the Everlasting Lord.

11 I want to be served. I want to be served. Yes, I want to be served.

12 There are some among you, you are too wide, you are too wide.

13 Now tonight I am talking to you, now tonight I established that you are here

14 because I want to talk to you, saith the Everlasting Lord.

15 You are asking me, you are asking me, you are asking me yes,

16 but you are too wide. I want to be served.

17 Yes I am faithful to my Word, I am faithful to my Word. I will change nothing to my Word.

18 I will change nothing to my promises, but I want to be served, this is all I am asking for.

19 I want to have the glory. I want the glory, saith the Lord. I want the glory, saith the Lord.

20 I am a jealous God and I will not give myself up to the other people.

21 I will never give myself up to other people. I am jealous.

22 Those who belong to me, I cherish them, I cuddle them, I love them;

23 but if you walk away from me, I can become… Hey.

24 As much I am full of love I can also become so full of anger and fury

25 as I have been towards my people who did not listen to me, but tonight, I want to talk to you.

26 As it all started, I want you to serve me; that’s all I am asking for.

27 The Holy-Ghost fire is for you. The power of God, my Word, it is for you.

28 The mercies are all for you, saith the Lord God, yes in my son Jesus-Christ.

29 In my son Jesus-Christ, in my son Jesus-Christ, I want you, I want you to be mine.

30 I am jealous. I want to be served. Ah, I want to be served.

31 I will never repeat it enough: I want to be served.

32 I do not want to talk about my wrath tonight; I want to talk about that I want to be served.

33 You know it that I have a hot temper, you know it that I am jealous,

34 yes saith the Lord, your God, but I want to talk to you tonight that I want you to ask.

35 I want to do great things, I want to establish great things with you.

36 I want to do great things with you. Ask me, saith the Lord God.

37 Ask me, ask my hand, that my hand extends for you, that my hand extends itself.

38 My hand cannot extend itself if you don’t ask me for it,

39 and my hand cannot extend itself if you are not serving me.

40 I do for you as you do for me: if you give me, I give you; for me, the first,

41 I gave it all, I want to be served. I am a conditional God. I function with conditions.

42 It has always been said and it will always be like this, saith the Lord, your God tonight.

43 I want you to be in the fire, I want you to be in the fire, I want you with the fire

44 of my Word, saith the Lord, your God, ah, saith the Lord, your God, but I want to be served.

45 Earlier, what you heard earlier, it boils down to: I want to be served, saith the Lord.

46 I serve those ones who serve me and I love those who love me.

47 Those who are devoted to me will be devoted to me forever,

48 sealed with my Holy Ghost and with my power, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

