Praise The Lord God – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


girl-520347_640Praise The Lord God

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 23rd, 2010 at 7:29 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 6 min 33 s ROY0243R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Praise the Lord God with all your heart,
2 yes praise the Lord God with all your strength, yes praise the Lord God with all your mind;

3 for this is what the Lord God asked of you since the day of your salvation,

4 yes, to glorify me in actions and in truth, not only in speech;

5 for glorifying in speech, this is the easiest thing to do for the flesh;

6 but to commit the act to prove the truth of your speech, this is a different thing.

7 This is what the Lord God is asking, yes the Lord God is asking of you to do actions.

8 Yes the Lord, your God, gave you the salvation yes at the cost of the blood of my Son.

9 The blood of my Son was granted to you, yes so that you live

10 in a newness of life, but do not leave this life aside.

11 Yes, always join the truth yes to your actions with the Word, with justice, with anointing

12 in order to always please the Lord, your God, who sent his Son Jesus.

13 Yes, I sent what is the best in my Kingdom.

14 Yes I gave you what is the best in my Kingdom, my Son.

15 Yes, I created a flesh for Him, in order to, yes in order to give you a salvation.

16 Yes salvation was brought to you so that you serve me yes according to the Scriptures

17 and not according to what you hear in this world;

18 for here in this world, the teaching is not from me, it is a teaching that leads you to your death,

19 yes the death of the butchers, of the butcher shop to slaughter you; for there is no salvation.

20 Only in me there is truth, yes; for I am the Lord God, I am Life, I am Truth;

21 this is why I sent my Son in order to give you this salvation,

22 in order to redeem you from this present evil century and especially from the one to come.

23 Yes, you all have to be baptized of my Holy Ghost and fire. Yes praise Him, praise Him;

24 for the Lord, your God, wants to hear praises coming out of your mouth, yes;

25 for the Lord cannot receive any praise at all, any glory, from no one down here; except for only the one,

26 only the man or woman who is called of His name, yes from this one who is called of His name.

27 Yes, ask of me and receive. Ask of me, saith the Lord God, and you receive.

28 No barrier between you and I! There is no barrier, there is nothing between you and I.

29 Ask of me and receive; for there is nothing great enough that you may ask for which you cannot receive.

30 Yes ask of me saith the Lord God; for there is no barrier. Yes there is nothing between you and your God to ask of me.

31 Yes ask of me and you shall receive. Yes ask of me, ask of me, ask of me and you shall receive. Yes ask of me.

32 Ask of me and ask, ask, ask of the Lord God, ask of the Lord God, and you shall receive.

33 Ask, ask, ask and you shall receive.

34 Oh, the word of the Lord God is the truth, the word of the Lord God is the anointing.

35 Oh, do you feel this anointing burning inside of you?

36 Yes this anointing which destroys any yoke, yes for you, yes for you, take this authority.

37 Yes take over this authority that I gave you in my Word.

38 Yes take this authority. Yes destroy any yoke you may have among you.

39 Ah, walk on the smooth road. Walk on the smooth road. Yes, I gave you this authority. I gave you this authority.

40 Do you have this authority in you? Do you feel this authority flowing inside of  you? in your bones?

41 Take over this authority and nothing will harm you. Yes, nothing will harm you.

42 There it is, I gave you this authority in my Son Jesus. In my Son Jesus, take this authority.

43 Take this authority; take it over for you. It is there for you. Yes, it is there for you.

44 Nothing will harm you, nothing, nothing, nothing!

45 Oh, take advantage of the presence of your God who is visiting you tonight.

46 Yes, the presence of your God is among you, with anointing, with the Spirit, with fire.

Leave a Reply

