Man Renews Itself – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


live-new-190526_640

Man Renews Itself

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on December 26th, 2010 at 10:13 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 12 min 20 s      ROY0246R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2010 and 2015

________________________

1 Oh, attach your heart with all your mind, yes with all your strength, with all your spirit,

2 and serve me so that the inward man has its place.

3 Oh yes, our light afflictions, oh light afflictions,

4 incomparable to my glory, saith the Lord, to my glory to come.

5 Ah, even if the outward man, the outward man is destroyed, the inward man renews itself,

6 renews itself, renews itself, renews itself, renews itself, oh, oh, renews itself, renews itself, renews itself.

7 Oh yes, oh yes, renew inside of you the joy of your salvation, renew.

8 Ah, you are my joy, ah, you are my love, ah, my affection.

9 Yes, what I placed in my Son must be abundantly in you, in a complete abundance, oh yes, complete.

10 Oh yes, give space, give space yes, yes to the root.

11 Root yourselves in my Word. Yes yes yes, root yourselves, yes yes like a tree.

12 Make some room, make some room, make some room!

13 Oh, yes! Enlarge, enlarge your bowels, enlarge your womb :

14 make some room. Make some room, yes;

15 for your womb shrank, oh, (Cries.) shrank, (Cries.) Yep!

16 Yes yes, you were ready to pull out your eyeball, ah but now! now, what happened?

17 Yes, where is it, your affection? Where is your zeal?

18 Where is your zeal? Revive this flame which is nearly extinct.

19 Ah, ah, ah, ah, your affection, where is it? your affection, where is it?

20 Yes, remember those first days when you were enlightened.

21 Ah, you have been afflicted, yes, for a short time, for such a short time.

22 Where is your love? Where is your affection? for my Gospel?

23 My Gospel! Oh yes, have deference yes for those who are teaching you.

24 Yes they are… they are worthy of a double honour.

25 Appreciate the place where the flames, the place where this flame is burning.

26 This flame is burning, yes, for you and it keeps burning.

27 You must be this flame. You must be in this flame. Recognize me.

28 Recognize my goodness towards you; recognize it, in order to recognize me,

29 instead of knowing my severity, oh, in order to be exempt from the cup of my wrath

30 –oh, oh, oh, oh, (Cries.) oh, oh, oh, oh (Cries.) oh, oh, oh, oh, (Cries.)

31 oh, oh, oh, oh, (Cries.) oh, oh, oh, oh, (Cries.)without mixture! saith your God. 



 

Leave a Reply

