Marvels, But What About Obedience? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


traveler-748246_640Marvels , But What About Obedience?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on February 19th, 2011 at 9:44 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 48 s ROY0250R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2011 and 2015

________________________

1 Obedience!
2 Ah, I am continuously seeking obedience; and look at my house tonight.

3 Look at my house, my house is filled with disobedience, with disobedience.

4 The man is drawn back, the children are drawn back, the children are leaving

5 because commandments were given here by your anointed ones, your anointed one.

6 It was given by your anointed one, the commandments, there.

7 The commandments of this house, they are not respected,

8 afterwards, the man, the man draws back, draws back.

9 We are not capable to obey for small things,

10 how are we going to obey for great things, saith the Everlasting Lord?

11 The man wants great things. The child of God wants great things. Great things!

12 He wants to accomplish marvels, saith the Lord, your God.

13 Yes, I am with you to accomplish marvels.

14 I am with you to accomplish great marvels,

15 marvels even greater than what you asked me for.

16 Marvels, but what about obedience?

17 Look among your brothers, among your sisters, who are no more here,

18 I eliminated them through the Scriptures.

19 I am not telling you to judge, I am the only Judge. I am telling you to examine

20 through my Scriptures, my Scriptures! my Scriptures! saith the Lord,

21 to find what I am seeking for. What is it that I am seeking for, saith the Lord?

22 Obedience! Obedience is better than sacrifices.

23 It doesn’t give you nothing to sacrifice yourselves brothers and sisters in Jesus-Christ.

24 My children, my sons, my daughters, no, I am only seeking for some obedience

25 in serving me, in adoring me, in glorifying me, in blessing me. I am extremely hard.

26 I am not hard, saith your Lord, I am extremely hard.

27 I am not hard, I am extremely hard, difficult yes.

28 I gave this Christ. I gave this Word. I gave this Life.

29 I gave everything: everything, the entire me which is called Jesus-Christ.

30 My children, my children, ah, I had so many children:

31 they are lost here and there, left and right.

32 Obedience! Obedience! Obedience!

33 It is hard to find people who will simply obey to what is asked for

34 through the Word; yes to do, to practice actions to only obey me

35 and I am with all those who obey me.

36 You read the Scriptures, you see this in the Scriptures:

37 all those who disobeyed, I have cut all of them;

38 all those who obeyed me, I lifted up all of them because it is ordered.

39 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, I am talking to you, to you,

40 to the few remaining ones, to the few ones here tonight in my house.

41 You took the time to come out. You took the time to come here to seek spiritual food.

42 You took the time to come here to hear the Word being preached.

43 You took the time to say: “Well, that’s it! Let’s go! Let’s go!”

44 You pushed yourselves one and another even: “Let’s go! What do we do? Shall we go? Shall we not go?”

45 Ah, finally you made your arrival because you know

46 that it is ordered, it is commanded, it is established to be here yes,

47 here and only here, nowhere else, saith the Lord, your God,

48 and at the hour it is asked to be there.

49 Ah, saith the Everlasting Lord, I seek your obedience. I am seeking obedience.

50 I am continually seeking obedience. I am non stop seeking obedience.

51 If you knew how much my Spirit is seeking ways

52 to draw other ones, hey, to draw other people.

53 So busy, the man, his mind is so busy,

54 so busy to seek a lie, so busy to be lied to, so busy in leisure activities,

55 so busy to mind the things of this world of rejoicings, of this world of festivities,

56 so busy that the man does not think about who I am,

57 but when in woe, they criticize me; when in woe, they reach out for me;

58 when in woe, they blame it on me; when they are in woe, they accuse me.

59 They are always accusing me because they are outside of my will,

60 because they are outside of what I am asking for.

61 I am asking for one thing, I am asking for obedience and you will see great things.

62 Prove your obedience in small things and I will lift you up in the accomplishment of great things.

63 Prove your obedience in small things and I will lift you up in great things.

64 Great things! Great things! Saith the Lord, your God.

65 Work with my ministry which is continually working to save souls.

66 These doors are open, it represents hours and hours of work so that this place is open.

67 Continuous evangelism has been going on since the day you came in here,

68 and it has not slowed down and it will never slow down.

69 People left this ministry, saying: “The fact that we are leaving, things will not go on anymore.”

70 They have left, and then things continued to go on.

71 This ministry is ordained by my Arm, by my Spirit, hey, to go forth through my Spirit,

72 by my anointing, by my power, Jesus-Christ, for the salvation of the souls.

73 Obedience, obedience, my daughters, obedience, my sons, this is what I am working with.

74 Obedience! Obedience! Obedience! Obedience!Obedience!

75 Obedience is worth more than depriving, sacrificing yourself.

76 Obedience is so sweet, is so sweet, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

