Alone In A Woodland – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


mist-481710_640

Alone In A Woodland

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 4th, 2011 at 8:48 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 1 min 59 s ROY0256R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2011 and 2015

________________________

1 (Here transcription by memory.)

Thus saith the Everlasting Lord: My son,

2 During your whole childhood, when you were at a tender age, you heard the Word

3 and you grew up and you kept my Word in your heart.

4 As soon as you received the Word, you always remained with me.

5 You faced all kinds of situations and you went through everything.

6 I see you on a road in a forest, you are alone.

7 You are always seeking a corner so that I talk to you.

8 You shout, calling me, saying: “Talk to me! My God! Talk to me!”

9 You shout in your truck so that I fortify you.

10 You hide yourself to be alone with me and so that I talk to you.

11 Remain hidden with me in my Word and I will show you hidden things which you don’t know.

12 Remain strong! I will never abandon you; for I am with you.

13 You are on the road which is straight and narrow, saith the Lord.

(Start of the recording here.)

14 …things they desire; but you, you always remained with me, saith the Lord.

15 You always withdrew yourself from unbelief and other obstacles making war to your soul.

16 You always found for yourself a place to hide as always!

17 What I am showing to my anointed man tonight, it is only since recently that you are doing this:

18 you go in a woodland to a place where you know there is nobody, nobody.

19 There may be one car passing by once or twice per two hours, but there is nobody. You are all alone!

20 You find yourself a corner, and then you want me to talk to you.

21 You drive around with your car, and then you shout to me, saying: “Talk to me, Father!”

22 Hey! He shouts like that in his car: “Talk to me, Father! “–

23 Saith the Lord, your God: You shout to me: “Talk to me, Father!”

24 And then you hide with me, and then I talk to you.

25 You bless me, saith the Lord, because you accept when I talk to you.

26 You return to your home filled with the Word and you need this to always be filled.

27 Continue to fill you up with my Word and to hide with me as you are asking me:

28 “Talk to me, Father! Talk to me, Father! Show me things which I don’t know.”

29 You shout like this to God, saith the Lord, my son:

30 “Fill me up with strength so that I can always be strong and, in order to never abandon your straight and narrow road.”

31 And I always answer this, my son: “I am with you, go forth!” Go forth! for I will always be with you, saith the Lord, your God. 



Leave a Reply

