The Widow And The Farthing – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


currency-70581_640

The Widow And The Farthing

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on June 5th, 2011 at 1:13 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 5 s ROY0257R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2011 and 2015

________________________

1 The little widow whom you read about in the Word,
2 the little widow that you read about, that you take pleasure to know what this little widow has done,

3 this person who gave her last penny, who gave her necessity to live, saith the Lord,

4 oh yes, the joy my Christ, the joy my Christ had, yes, to declare that she gave her necessity to live;

5 ah, that she brought her greatest… her greatest… this necessity, yes.

6 The necessity she had to live, saith the Lord, she gave it to my Son at His feet, saith the Lord, your God.

7 Yes, what a joy my Son received, had, saw in her,

8 declaring it immediately: “We will talk about her yes forever and ever.”

9 We are still doing it this afternoon. I am still reminding you, saith the Lord, your God:

10 this widow was never abandoned, saith the Lord, your God, yes;

11 because she served me, she served my Son. She served Him as you serve me.

12 I want you to serve me with this heart, the heart she had, the same heart, the same goal.

13 She recognized my Son, saith the Everlasting Lord, yes, as you too recognized Him.

14 You have this vision and I am giving it to you again, this vision of this little widow who gave her farthing,

15 ah, her necessity, I repeat it, her necessity to live, saith the Everlasting Lord;

16 and she never lacked nothing, saith the Lord. With me, you are missing nothing, saith the Lord.

17 Some of you, stop looking on your left and on your right. Stop being worried, saith the Lord, your God.

18 There it is, it is the offerings, the offerings, saith the Lord, the offerings, that keep this Gospel preached.

19 It is your offerings that keep this Gospel pushed on the air, pushed left and right.

20 Yes, this church, its open doors, it is because of your offerings; be proud of it, talk about it on your left and on your right.

21 Tell them: “These doors are open and it is because of me.”

22 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, just like I had pleasure when this little widow brought her necessity to live,

23 I always had pleasure for those who did everything to serve me the same way today.

24 This very day, these very days, in the same years we are in today, I still have pleasure for those who serve me;

25 and I never abandoned them and I will never abandon them, saith the Lord; for I am God.

26 I am not a man to be lying, saith the Everlasting Lord. Bring in and continue to bring in. Continue to shout to me. Continue to search.

27 Go search here and there, shout on to me, saith the Lord, I will send you in places where you will be able to touch,

28 to bring in my house, saith the Lord, in my house, in my house, in my house, saith the Lord, your God. 



Leave a Reply

