Your Flesh Slowed You Down – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


skeletons-303877_640 (1).fw

Your Flesh Slowed You Down

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on November 12th, 2011 at 10:17 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 14 s ROY0262R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2011 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord:

2 Your flesh has made you slow. Your flesh slows you down.

3 You look and you see the potential to reach out for things which can really marvelously serve me;

4 for you have that in the bottom of your heart; but their is a stop because your flesh slowed you down.

5 My daughter, my son, take the Word you heard tonight, take the entire Word.

6 Stand up straight, as the four Syrians in the Bible; they stood up, and then,

7 –They had become squelettons. There was no more food to eat in the Syrians’ camp.–

8 they said: “Let’s go! Let’s jump for it!”

9 They went to get the prosperity of an entire country, of an entire province

10 with four men who were going to die because they stood up in my name.

11 In the name of the Everlasting Lord they went forth.

12 What you see, the potential you see here and there in this city, in this province, in the cities around you, hein, you may have it.

13 The only thing which will prevent you to have it is your flesh which slows you down and slows you down,

14 the flesh which is always lying down, wanting to lie down.

15 Stand up straight my son, stand up straight my daughter, go get it and then be on fire for me.

16 If you are on fire for me, I open the doors; for the fire burns everything. Go forth with me, go get it.

17 Don’t put your eyes to your left and to your right, otherwise you will not go forth.

18 Place your eyes on my Word. Read my Word. Make yourself drunk with my Word. Talk about my Word.

19 Push forward and it will happen as you heard it preached tonight, the doors will open.

20 You will see the heart of the man, men with hearts which are hard,

21 when you keep what you found that there is to be found in my Word,

22 you will see these people slowly lie down, crash down so that you are the one to enter in.

23 If I have to take some of them out, I will take them out, but your flesh has slowed you down:

24 you lack prayers, you lack reading time, you lack consecration, you lack zeal, you lack fire.

25 You have to do everything, saith the Lord. As many left from here, they stopped to be in fire for me.

26 They stopped to be in fire for me. They stopped to seek for me.

27 They stopped to apply themselves to find me here and there, left and right.

28 I am God, everything belongs to me. Everything belongs to me, ah, to this one who can do something with this power which is in you.

29 And if this power, you don’t put it to work, this power, it is dead.

30 Faith is the desired thing which is not seen yet.

31 Show me your faith by your works, hey, and then you will see the works by the faith, by me, saith the Lord, by my works.

32 And then faith can be shown, by the works; and then works can be shown by faith.

33 If it’s just faith, it is dead, it is nothing. Without works, it is dead.

34 You have to go forth, in order to demonstrate that : “Through Christ, all is possible.”

35 You have to die to each thing of this unclean Earth. You know what I mean.

36 There are so many things to stop my sons and my daughters.

37 Clean up, sanctify yourself, go forth; for I am with those who are with me.

38 I am always with those who are with me.

39 I am not with those who are not with me.

40 I am with those who are with me, for me.

41 I am with those who are as me and, as my Son, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

