Questions – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


grass-snake-60546_640

Questions

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on December 31st, 2011 at 9:34 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 45 s ROY0265R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2011 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My son, my daughter,

2 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My son and my daughter, tonight some of you, you are asking yourselves questions.

3 You are asking yourselves questions concerning me, saith the Lord, concerning what I am,

4 if I am able of this, and then, if I am able of that,

5 if I am able to do this, to go there and to produce this, to produce that.

6 The Word, the Word which is my response, the Word which is Life, the Word does not lie.

7 I am God who does not lie!!! saith the Lord. I am not a god to be questioned;

8 for I am real, I am true, I am the One!!! I am the only One, I am the genuine One.

9 There never were other gods before me,

10 and there never will be any other god after me, saith the Lord.

11 The Word which I placed in you, in your soul, in your spirit, do not let it die

12 by Satan’s fiery darts, by tongues which are around you and by tongues that talk.

13 Religions who talk, –tongues which are poisoned by snakes and poisoned with venom,– are destroying in your brain

14 what you had received in the first days you were here, saith the Lord.

15 You ask questions. No, do not ask questions. I am God, I am the only God, as I told you before.

16 My Word is not lying. My Word is passing through : it goes there where nobody can go, saith the Lord.

17 Everything! is mine on this Earth, and I give it to whomever I choose, saith the Lord.

18 I give it to those who serve me. I give it to those who have joy, who have joy serving me, suffering for me,

19 keeping my Word, keeping this ministry, keeping this place,

20 this exceptional place which is in this country, which is giving out the Word as it is,

21 without any twist, without falsification, without diversion, without any… it’s direct,

22 so that your brain is clear, your heart is clear, your spirit is clear.

23 Do not let yourselves be poisoned by one and by another one;

24 because outside, there are thousands of unclean spirits, to lie and, lie and, lie.

25 Satan’s servants, there are many by the billions. Do not listen to them.

26 Simply listen to my voice, to my Word, to the man of God I placed here

27 to guide you, to bring you in paradise, saith the Lord, your God,

28 yes, this Word is living and powerful, this Word which will never mislead you into error.

29 Yes, many are asking questions and questions because they are not reading my Word.

30 You, you ask yourself questions, live my Word, believe my Word; for the devil will do everything to bring you back

31 there where you were before in places of lies, of tortures where you will never be as before.

32 Forget not my Scriptures: “You will become seven times worse.”

33 All those who abandon me become seven times worse, saith the Lord, your God.

34 Do not doubt me, but fear me; for I am real and I am the only real One, saith the Lord, your God. 



Leave a Reply

