Build A Roof – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


pantheon-597622_640

,

Build A Roof
God’s prophecy

pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on April 14th, 2012 at 8:21 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 29 s ROY0266R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2012 and 2015

________________________

1 My sons, my daughters,

2 Am I God to forget my children? Am I God to forget those I engendered in Christ?

3 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, I know you. It is me who went to get you, I know you.

4 I know where you were living. I know that you were in a mess in your far away countries,

5 in your countries where truth does not exist, where my Christ did not even exist.

6 I went to get you and all I want is to make vessels of honour out of you,

7 to make useful vessels, hey, belonging to Christ, to my Son, saith the Lord, your God.

8 Load up, load yourselves up with all of my love, with all of the Word-Christ, which transforms you,

9 which must transform you, into my greatest joy, into your greatest joy.

10 My Christ in you is my greatest joy.

11 On this Earth, men and women, they are searching for all kinds of avenues that are no good

12 to move away, to move away from my path, from my straight and narrow path, from my path, hey, of blessings.

13 Remember where you were before. Remember! Remember when you were shouting after me.

14 Remember the first day you set your feet here and heard the preaching of Christ,

15 your soul started to be marvelled, marvelled, marvelled, marvelled.

16 Yes you are going to be persecuted, yes you are going to be hated, yes you are going to be rejected in many places

17 because you are confessing my name, the name of Christ, the name of my Son, saith the Everlasting Lord.

18 Yes my Son, He was hated. My Son, He was always hated. He came on the Earth and they hated Him so much. Hey!

19 When my Jesus, hey your Saviour, came on the Earth, it has been the greatest calamity:

20 there has never been so many deaths because there were unclean kings who knew another King was coming.

21 Attach yourselves to my Word. Attach yourselves to what you know.

22 So many people started, so many people were well started, they started to build and then continued to build

23 and they built until they reached a second floor, a third floor and then, a fourth floor,

24 but they stopped and the roof, it is not even installed yet.

25 They stopped everything right there. They abandoned everything. They were so well started,

26 but I do not want people who are so well started; I want people who are started and then,

27 who never stop until they reach me so that I can make them enter in my Kingdom

28 and who are willing to come in to rest of their works. Of their works!

29 I want to have works. There exist no works that can save people,

30 but it is your works, your work that will keep you saved, saith the Lord, your God.

31 Rejoice in me. It is in me that there is joy. It is in me that there is peace.

32 It is in me that you are going to have good success.

33 One day, I gave a commandment to my prophet Joshua: “Meditate this Book day and night, that is how you will have good success.”

34 And it has not changed: you must meditate my Word day and night and you will have good success with Christ,

35 with Christ who is the Way today, with Christ who is Life, with Christ who is the Word.

36 Get rid of all your sadness tonight.

37 I want to see you always boiling in my Word in order to be ready to face my enemy, the devil.

38 He is always there trying to crush you, and then, to crush you, and then, to crush you.

39 Refuse to let yourselves be crushed and let me lift you up, let me elevate you.

40 Read my Word, make my Word, practice my Word and you will always be conquerors.

41 No matter what comes against you,

42 no matter what will come to trouble you, what will try to trouble you,

43 I am there, I am there and I will always be there, saith the Everlasting Lord, if you are there.

44 If you are there with me, I will be there with you, saith the Lord, your God.

45 Keep my joy. What joy? The joy of your salvation.

46 The joy of your name which is written in the Book of the Lamb of God.

47 Thus saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

