Traced For Your Soul – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

the-sun-470317_640

Traced For Your Soul

 God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on September 2nd, 2012 at 3:23 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 42 s ROY0273R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2012 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God:

2 I did not forget your requests. I did not forget your requests, saith the Lord.

3 I did not forget your requests!

4 Oh yes, your mind this afternoon, my son, my daughter, my son, it is very busy, your mind;

5 for you believe or you think or the devil is after you to make you believe, that I forgot you.

6 How can I forget one of my children, saith the Everlasting Lord?

7 How can I forget one of my children, saith the Everlasting Lord?

8 I never forget my children, saith God. Continue to serve me! Continue to serve me!

9 Serve me as it was taught this afternoon, bring it in as it is taught this afternoon, saith the Lord, your God.

10 Let… Let me… Let me prepare the way that I must prepare, saith the Everlasting Lord.

11 Let me prepare the traces that I must trace;

12 and you, remain on this straight and narrow road, saith the Lord, your God;

13 for I am not God to abandon my children who do not abandon me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

14 I never abandoned someone who did not abandon me, saith the Lord.

15 I am on the watch every day for him and for her, for my children who are created in Jesus-Christ.

16 Do not worry! Do not wander your anxious eyes.

17 Turn your sight towards the Word. Turn your eyes towards my Scriptures.

18 Keep your sight towards the Scriptures. Plunge your eyes into my Word, saith the Lord.

19 Walk in this Word that is deep, great and rich yes, saith the Lord, your God.

20 Yes apply yourself, apply yourself to search me while reading it, while reading the Scriptures.

21 Apply yourself! Apply yourself! Apply yourself!

22 Do not ask questions! Do not ask questions and, questions and, questions and, questions, no.

23 Walk in the Scriptures, walk in my Word,

24 so that the answer come when it will come, so it is accomplished as soon as it will be accomplished.

25 You, walk in my Scriptures.

26 Walk in the plan which I traced for your soul so that it reaches this locality, this place which I promised

27 to all those who keep my Word and to all those who served me with a straight and perfect heart, saith the Lord, your God.

28 Keep your mind on all these things which are of good report,

29 which are pure, which are perfect, which are worthy, which are pleasing unto me.

30 Keep your mind in my Scriptures, saith the Lord;

31 for your mind tends to go outside of what my mind is saying, saith the Lord.

32 Yes, you must have your mind in my mind, saith God,

33 and, let me be in your mind, saith God, and let me… let me… let me…

34 let me trace what is already traced so that you serve me.

35 I am searching without cease my sons and my daughters.

36 Without cease, I am, hey, looking on this Earth, hey, to find someone, someone who can follow me.

37 I found you! I found you! I will find some other ones too, saith the Lord.

38 Search with me! Search with me!

39 Maintain yourself, my son, especially you, my son, today I am talking to you because your mind is troubled.

40 It is troubled because you do not see what you would like to see, saith the Lord; ah, yes,

41 but you must walk as the Scriptures are declaring it, yes, and then, accomplish what the Scriptures are declaring to accomplish.

42 Your soul too; you soul, you know, which is doing my will and, practicing my will, saith the Lord, your God.

43 Walk in the avenue which I placed before you

44 and you will see day after day, day after day, saith the Lord, your God,

45 everything accomplished the way it must be accomplished; but attach yourself! to me! saith the Lord, your God.

46 I remember your offerings.

47 I do not forget your offerings. I do not forget your offerings, my sons and my daughters.

48 Each offering that you give is marked in my records. I mark them all in my records. I count them!

49 I remember all of your offerings that you give.

50 There are even some offerings that you remember no more, but me, I remember them all, saith the Lord.

51 I forget no benefit generated by your offerings: they are always active.

52 They are always active for your benefit, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

