The Image Of This Word – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


 

lips-839236_640

.

The Image Of This Word

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on September 29th, 2012 at 9:31 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 14 s ROY0274R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2012 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Everlasting Lord:

2 O my people, whom I chose, my people, who are so few,

3 O little flock, I called you, saith the Lord, little flock.

4 Very, very, very little flock yes, I called you.

5 I called you for your sanctification.

6 Through my Son, I purged you more than gold, more than fine gold

7 and my work is not finished; for I want you to be a shiny stone, a burning flame, saith the Lord.

8 I want you to be united in faith in my Son Jesus, and I want a perfect faith to be in you.

9 I will finish my work that I started in you, saith the Lord,

10 but let me work, let me work, saith the Lord.

11 Tonight, my sons and my daughters, I am asking you, I am asking you with persistence, to let me work in you.

12 Make some room for me, saith the Everlasting Lord. Make some room for me: abandon youself in my Word!

13 Abandon yourselves! Abandon yourselves! Abandon yourselves! Abandon yourselves!

14 All the useless things which are in your life, these things prevent you to attain my excellent graces.

15 All my graces: all my joy, my temperance, my patience, my goodness, my faithfulness,

16 all these fruits, I want them to be in abundance in you, so that my Word is not suffocating,

17 but so that my Word gives you Life, saith the Lord, this Word which I placed in you,

18 in your hand, in your mouth, on your heart, saith the Lord.

19 Honour me by honouring this Word and I will honour you in my turn, saith the Lord;

20 for I am a God who is just and I keep my Word, but you, keep my Word and hold on to it in your heart

21 by practicing it day after day, night after night yes and I will always be with you, saith the Lord.

22 I will not abandon you. I will not leave you behind. Do not fear.

23 Do not fear, my sons and my daughters; for I conquered through my Word all things.

24 All things and my peace will reign on you, in you and for you,

25 and you will be the Light of the world through these fruits in abundance.

26 These fruits of my Word in you are the Light of the World.

27 Yes, I love your testimonies. I love when you talk about my Word,

28 but I am not entirely pleased through those things.

29 I am pleased through your example you create for the people around you;

30 for what comes out of your mouth must be the motivation of your footsteps.

31 You must walk according to the image of what you say you are.

32 You preach to the people of this world, you must be according to the Word that came out of your mouth,

33 and then you will be my disciples, saith the Lord.

34 It is not the one who is saying: “Lord, Lord!” who will be found just before me,

35 but only the one who will do my will.

36 My will is that you accomplish all of what is written

37 in your life to start with and by declaring it afterwards,

38 but you must be as the image of this Word;

39 and that’s when my peace will be complete in you and you will be my disciples, saith the Lord. 

Leave a Reply

