The Song Of The Victory – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


lady-harps-217215_640

.

The Song Of The Victory

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 7th, 2012 at 2:11 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 49 s ROY0275R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2012 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God : My sons and my daughters,

2 Where is your joy? Where is your joy?

3 The Everlasting God is talking to you this afternoon:

4 Where is your joy of your salvation? Where is the joy of your salvation?

5 Where is the joy of your salvation? the fruit of the Spirit, the joy? The joy!

6 Where is your joy to be a son? Where is your joy to be a daugther?

7 Where is your joy to belong to me?

8 Ah my sons, my daughters, saith the Lord, many among you, your mind is not even here.

9 Your mind is not here. Your mind is not even here, saith the Lord, your God.

10 Make sure your heart, your soul and your spirit are serving me, saith the Lord,

11 in order to have this joy, yes, this joy, this joy of your salvation.

12 The joy of Christ in you, the joy of Jesus in you, the joy of serving me, where is it?

13 Are you serving me, saith the Lord?

14 “Ah, yes, but… Yes, Father! Father! To serve Him! To serve Him! To serve Him! To serve Him! To serve this God!”

15 To serve, to serve me, saith the Lord, this is your joy, your name written in the Book of the Lamb.

16 Did you think of your name lately? which is written in the Book of the Lamb of God?

17 Or if your mind is on the things of this Earth? on the troubles, on the problems?

18 Ah, this Earth, the social, the things that the flesh likes, that the flesh wants to have, that the flesh is always hoping for,

19 that the flesh, and then the flesh: look, my people are destroyed. My people are far away.

20 Hundreds of people are far away because it is the flesh that brought them far away, yes, and many more things, but their joy disappeared.

21 They suspended their harp, their harp today which is Christ :

22 the song of victory in their soul, the song of victory in their soul,

23 the song of victory in their spirit, the song of victory, yes.

24 Ah, they stopped getting closer to me.

25 The stopped getting closer to me and I see you are far away from me today.

26 Many among you, I see you are far away from me, so far away!

27 Ah, you are really far away, so far away that it was not what you expected,

28 that it was not even your desire, saith the Lord, your God, this afternoon.

29 Stimulate this Jesus in you, stimulate my Son in you yes,

30 a full intelligence yes, to know Christ, this is my Mystery.

31 You know what is my Mystery, namely it is Jesus-Christ in you. Jesus-Christ! Alleluia.

32 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, rejoice that your name is written in the Book of the Lamb of God, saith the Lord, your God.

33 Saith the Lord, your God, you are rejoicing when one thousand dollars come in, or two or five thousands

34 and it is spent in one time, in one time of grace and this is not long;

35 but me, my joy is an eternal joy, if you keep it, if you keep it, if you keep it, if you keep it, saith the Lord, your God.

36 Keep this joy! Ah, how can I tell you furthermore than that?

37 Your mind is far away. Your mind should be only on my Word, only on my Word.

38 When you get up in the morning: “My Bible! Where is my Bible? Where is my Bible? Woops! There!” saith the Lord, your God.

39 The Word: my mouth, saith the Lord, your God. My mouth! My mouth!

40 Yes, the Word is what came out of my mouth, saith the Lord, your God.

41 The joy, the joy, where is your joy, saith the Lord? You are losing the joy of your salvation.

42 If you lose the joy of your name written in the Book of the Lamb of God,

43 what are you left with? what are you left with!?

44 It is written everywhere in my Scriptures, saith the Lord, your God: “Come near to me!”

45 Come near to me! Come in my courts with joy and dance, saith the Lord.

46 This is written everywhere from the Old to the New Testament and before Christ and after Christ.

47 Ah, saith the Lord, my people, I want you to be joyful. I want you to be peaceful in me, saith the Lord.

48 I want to see you come closer, come closer to my Scriptures, to read them and to cherish them, saith the Lord, your God.

49 Ah, I lose so many of my children, saith the Lord,

50 because they fall and they go back to the love they had where they were before.

51 They go back to their vomit and I can no more reach them.

52 They hear me  no more, they listen to me no more, hey,

53 because they started to slacken off instead of keeping this joy,

54 the joy of their salvation, the joy you have because you came nearer to my throne, saith the Lord.

55 Ah you my children who are here this afternoon, saith the Lord, your God, come near me, come closer to me!

56 Do not let the worries and the problems of this world, hey, overwhelm you, the greeds overwhelm your brain. No!

57 Keep my Word, the seed, the good seed

58 which fell in your ground and which produces fruits: one hundred, sixty, thirty times more, saith the Lord, your God.

59 Ah! Simply have one single thought in you: To serve me!

60 To serve me! To serve me! To serve me!

61 With joy! With happiness! With blessing!

62 “Thank you Jesus! Thank you Jesus! Thank you Jesus!”

63 Thus saith the Lord, your God:

64 Alleluia. Alleluia. Alleluia.

65 Rejoice! Rejoice! Rejoice!

66 Rejoice! Rejoice! Rejoice!

67 Indeed, saith the Lord, rejoice, rejoice,

68 rejoice, rejoice, rejoice,

69 saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

