But, But, But! – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


baby-428395_640But, But, But!

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 8th, 2012 at 10:20 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 30 s ROY0261R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2011 and 2015

________________________

1 Yes, saith the Lord, your God: My children,

2 Yes, recognize my elects. Recognize them, my elects.

3 Consider my elects. Consider the Spirit. Consider my Spirit. Consider my Son.

4 Yes, the Lord, He has sent Him for us, He has sent Him for you. He has sent Him to you.

5 I have sent them from the morning, saith the Lord. Yes, I have sent them,

6 but, but, but, but, but, but, but they did not listen, they did not hear, they did not lend a ear.

7 Yes, yes, lend a ear, lend me your ears. Lend me your eyes. Lend me your hands, your feet, lend me yourselves.

8 Glory belongs to me!!! Where is it, this glory? which is owed to me?

9 Am I your Father? Are you my sons? Are you my daughters?

10 Consider my Spirit. Consider my goodness. Consider my severity. Consider my elects.

11 Consider, saith the Lord, your God. Consider. 

Leave a Reply

