A Glowing Bomb Of Victory – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


nuclear-explosion-356108_640

.

A Glowing Bomb Of Victory

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on December 29th, 2012 at 8:17 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 12 s ROY0277R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2012 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God : My children, my sons and my daughters,

2 It is not a heavy spirit that I gave you,

3 it is not a spirit of discouragement that I gave you,

4 it is not a spirit of defeat that I placed in you;

5 no, it is the Holy-Spirit, it is the Pure-Spirit, it is my Spirit, saith the Lord,

6 in order to go through all of the fiery darts of my endless enemy, of Satan himself, saith the Lord, your God.

7 Yes the unclean spirit is darting you, but use all of my weapons,

8 use all of the courage that comes out of my Word, saith the Lord,

9 in order to be able to resist to all of the darts of the devil who lies to you

10 and who lies to you, and who lies to you and who is lying to you.

11 He has also been lying to you since the sunrise of this morning. He is lying to you and he is after you,

12 talking to your soul and talking to your spirit, and then he is darting you with all kinds of lies

13 and especially with lies of discouragement, and of discouragement, and of discouragement, hey, of discouragement,

14 telling you to abandon me, saith the Lord, to leave me, to let me down, saith the Lord,

15 which is the work of Satan, the work of the devil, the diabolical work.

16 The devil is after my elects, after my children, after my loved ones, saith the Lord, your God.

17 Lift up your head. Lift up your head towards me, saith the Lord.

18 By devoting yourself to the Word, by devoting yourself to the Scriptures, by filling up your soul with strength,

19 you are going to be a glowing bomb of victory having this Word coming out of your bowels, saith the Lord.

20 If your bowels are not filled with my Word, the devil will search left and right to figure out all kinds of avenues

21 in order to find an access to hit your brain, to hit your heart,

22 to hit your mind, your mind which must be in me.

23 The devil will do everything he can to tear you up in pieces as he did for many people.

24 They have not been wise enough. They were not wise enough to keep what my Word is saying to keep and to fight.

25 Jesus ended up alone. Jesus ended up all alone!

26 My Son ended up all alone, saith the Lord, your God; but you, you are not alone.

27 You are not alone! And you will never be alone, saith the Lord.

28 By keeping my Word, I will always be there. I am there, saith the Lord.

29 I walk with you, saith the Lord, if you walk with me, if you seek me with all your heart in the Scriptures.

30 Go get  my will! Go get my various powers! Go get my various powers!

31 Go get the various powers, go get these various powers, which are coming from the Word!

32 Yes he is roaming about, he is hanging around, he lurks, he prowls while talking to you tonight.

33 Among you my sons and among you my daughters,

34 you know what it is that I am talking about tonight; you know how much the devil is darting you.

35 The devil is lying to you. The devil is doing all he can do to make you lose your courage,

36 but blessed be the Lord that you are here tonight; that’s why I am talking to you tonight,

37 that I am taking the time to talk to you personally, saith the Lord.

38 You are my sons, you are my daughters, saith the Lord, I have so few. I have so few, saith the Lord.

39 And the devil is seeking a way to devour you and any other person belonging to me, but Jesus entered on this Earth.

40 When he came, hey, it was the worse calamity, saith the Lord, your God,

41 and you are no better than my Jesus : the devil will do everything to sift you,

42 to sift you with lies, to sift you with discouragement, to sift you with defeat,

43 to sift you, to sift you! to sift you!

44 Don’t let anyone sift you! Don’t let anyone destroy you! Don’t let anyone be after you!

45 Lift your head! Stand up! Go ahead! Point a finger towards the devil! Point your finger at him!

46 Keep him in front of you! Keep him not in your back! Keep him in front of you:

47 ” It is written…” ” It is written…” ” It is written…”

48 Search my Scriptures. Know my Scriptures.

49 Know my Word which is living and powerful, saith the Lord, your God.

50 Alleluia! In me, you have the victory.

51 In me Jesus, in me God, in me the Word, you have the victory.

52 I am with you, but discouragement must not take place in you. No! No! No!

53 Close your eyes! Stuff yourselves up each day! Crucify your flesh every day, saith the Lord, your God,

54 because flesh is against Spirit and Spirit is against flesh; they are opposed to one another.

55 It is a perpetual war and this will always be a war;

56 for you are no more of this world, you are of my World which is Above, saith the Lord.

57 You are made of my Spirit, you are born of my Spirit and remain born of my Spirit, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

