The Weight of Each Word – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


teacher-836767_640.

.

The Weight of Each Word

God’s prophecy pronounced
in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on January 19th, 2013 at 10:01 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time: 4 min 39 s ROY0280R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2013 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My sons, my daughters, tonight,

2 Have you heard? Have you heard what you just heard?

3 Did you understand what you just heard? what your ears just heard?

4 Where you attentive to what has just been said? been read, saith the Lord, your God?

5 Did you understand all these words that come out of the mouth of my anointed one,

6 of the Apostle Paul whose words where read tonight, these words that where prophesied?

7 And when taking a good look and analyzing and reading again the chapters,

8 you can see your salvation, you can see your salvation, you can see where you come from.

9 Sin, it has to fall. Sin, it must stop having access to your door.

10 Sin, it must no longer standby in your mortal body, saith the Everlasting Lord.

11 Have you heard these depths of this reading tonight, saith the Lord, your God?

12 which I gave, which I enlightened my anointed one,

13 this apostle whom I chose as an instrument, an instrument who suffered

14 for having worn this Gospel to the point of having lost his head,

15 saith the Lord, your God, for having witnessed before the great ones of this world?

16 Ah, have you really heard what is the weight of each word?

17 Did you understand, did you see, the importance of salvation? the price it has cost

18 and that your flesh, it must be entirely and completely destroyed,

19 in order to have your inner man live in you? Hey? destroyed so that you are not able

20 to do what you want to do, what you would want to do, saith the Lord, your God.

21 This is why this Word is Spirit and, is Life,

22 it is for you to be in a position to cherish it, saith the Lord, to cherish it, saith the Lord;

23 it is a nourishment, it is a strength, it is a power, it is a virtue,

24 that you need to have in order for you to stand up, so that you remain in the heights,

25 saith the Lord, your God, so that you remain victorious, saith the Lord, your God, victorious, victorious, victorious.

26 Ah, my sons, my children, my daughters, saith the Lord tonight,

27 this Word, this Word must transport you, this Word must guide you entirely

28 in the straight and narrow road in the tight and tightened road.

29 Let your soul, let your heart, let your mind, become my mind, saith the Lord.

30 What you just heard being read now, these chapters, it is my mind, it is my work, it is the work

31 that has been all done through my Son Jesus, so that you walk in a newness of life,

32 in a new life, in a perfect life, saith the Lord, your God,

33 but without my Word, there is no power, no strength, no other way, to go through anything;

34 for my Word, it is there living, living, living.

35 Yes, you were people who were not called of my name, saith the Everlasting Lord.

36 I made you my people, my people, saith the Everlasting Lord.

37 I made you this blessing to be sons and daughters of God,

38 you became that name which you did not even know not even know, you did not even

39 know what I really was and what I really am, saith the Everlasting Lord.

40 You are sons tonight, you are daughters tonight, through my Word, through my Word, through my Word.

41 Belong, I want you to belong only to me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

42 Cherish my Spirit. My Spirit, my Word! My Word, my Spirit!

43 My Spirit, my Word! My Word, my Spirit, saith the Everlasting Lord.

44 What is it that will separate you from my love?

45 What is it that will separate you from the love of Christ?

46 What is it that will separate you from the love of Jesus?

47 So many had this Saviour in them, this Jesus in them, what has He done to them?

48 What happened? for them to separate from me, saith the Everlasting Lord?

49 Many among them think they are not even separated from me, but they are separated from me.

50 My will, it must be accomplished, saith the Lord, it must be done in you, in you my sons

51 who have been washed, purified in the blood of my Jesus, in his resurrection, his crucifixion, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

