Champions Wanted – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


medal-646943_640

Champions Wanted

God’s prophecy pronounced
in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on February 16th, 2013 at 8:46 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 34 s ROY0284R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2013 and 2015

________________________

1  Thus saith the Lord, your God: My people, my children,
2 Yes, saith the Lord, your Saviour, my Spirit, my Spirit, saith the Lord, my Spirit

3 is constantly searching on this Earth. It is constantly travelling,

4 to search for people, to search for elects, to search for champions,

5 saith the Lord, your God. I am searching, always searching,

6 for people who will serve me, who will sacrifice, saith the Everlasting Lord,

7 sacrifice their life and, sacrifice their life, saith the Lord, your God.

8 Yes, I am searching for more and again, for more and again, for more

9 saith the Lord, your God. I have a thirst, an increasing thirst in me, saith the Lord,

10 to see elects, champions, converts, people who repented, saith the Lord, your God.

11 I am searching and searching, and I never get tired to search.

12 Yes, this approach which I have and which I will always have

13 in my Son, in Christ, in Jesus, it is only in Jesus, that this Word,

14 it is declared and it is lifted up, saith the Lord, your Saviour.

15 You who are here tonight, yes I am searching for more elects,

16 but you are here tonight, you are part of these elects, you are part of my champions,

17 you are part of my people whom I chose, whom I drew to me.

18 It required my Spirit to bring you to me, yes, saith the Lord, your God,

19 and I filled you with my Spirit and I want to fill you up even more with my Spirit.

20 Seek for my Spirit, search for it: It is in my Word.

21 It is there. It is not hidden. It is not in the wilderness, no: it is there.

22 Welcome it, receive it, cherish it;

23 for I cherish the Spirit which I placed in you, saith the Lord, your God.

24 Yes, I want people to be mine, saith the Lord, only mine, saith the Everlasting Lord,

25 only mine and, mine and, mine,

26 not to others, that they belong not to others but to me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

27 Here I took the time to establish this ministry, to establish my anointed ones.

28 My anointed one, he is shouting the Word, he is shouting

29 without cease this voice in the desert and in the wilderness,

30 and then there is one or two or three or four,

31 oh yes, and five and six and ten and fifteen and twenty and one hundred,

32 oh yes, who are there, for they are tasting the taste of it. Hey.

33 I want them too to be my elects. I have a thirst for elects, I have a thirst for converts,

34 but you who are here today, you also have this thirst.

35 Yes, this particular thirst which you have in you, I placed it in you, yes,

36 saith the Lord; and continue to work with one baptism, with one faith, with one mind, with one heart

37 with my anointed one, with my ministry which I placed here,

38 this one and only yes ministry which produces my Word,

39 which brings this Word to each man to convert each one of them, saith the Lord, your God.

40 Yes, my Spirit is searching, without cease it is searching;

41 and you, continue to suffer, continue to suffer, continue to suffer, for the name of Christ.

42 Yes, you are persecuted. Oh, yes! Yes, persecutions,

43 among you, persecutions, they are severe, yes they are there,

44 but it is not you who are being persecuted, it is my Christ who is persecuted.

45 It is my Jesus who is persecuted again and again and always, saith the Lord, for Jesus is on you, is in you.

46 Yes, you are possessed of my Spirit, saith the Lord. Yes, I want you to remain possessed of my Spirit.

47 Too many are abroad. Too many are abroad. Too many have left abroad, but there it is,

48 let’s talk about elects, let’s talk about my having elects, that I want to have more elects, that I want some! that I want some more!

49 I have this thirst, saith the Lord, like you too, you also have this thirst, saith the Lord, your God.

50 Ah, search, search, search in the back alleys, search in the streets, search everywhere, search everywhere.

51 Go ahead! Keep my anointed one preaching this Word. Keep my anointed one preaching this Gospel of peace,

52 peace inside a man, peace inside a man, peace inside a man, the peace that is inside a man.

53 Yes, my Christ, my Jesus, everything went for Him, by Him and just for Him and nothing but for Him.

54 I placed all my affection in Him. All! All! And this is it, make this known to others.

55 Make it known, this affection which was in my Son and, this affection which is in you.

56 Because my Son is in you, you have this affection in you, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

