Do You Really Appreciate Me? – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


cross-671379_640

Do You Really Appreciate Me?

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on August 11th, 2013 at 2:37 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 27 s ROY0291R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2013 and 2015

____________

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My sons, my daughters,

2 Listen to me carefully this afternoon, saith the Lord, your God,

3 Yes listen to me, listen to me. Do you really appreciate me?

4 Are you really appreciating me, saith the Everlasting Lord?

5 Are you really appreciating me to my fair value, saith your God, your Father, for I am your Father?

6 I am your God, but do you really appreciate me?

7 Are you really living with a perfect appreciation towards me, saith the Lord?

8 of all of what I have done for you, saith the Lord?

9 of all, all, all, all, all, of what I have done for you?

10 I broke my Son. I broke my Son. Yes, I broke Him for you, saith the Lord, your God.

11 I gave you everything. I brought to you everything.

12 I made everything easy for you, saith the Lord, your God.

13 I placed everything on the back of my Son. Yes, I hit Him.

14 I smote Him. I humiliated Him, my Son yes, saith the Lord, your God.

15 Because of your sins yes, I smote my Son. It is not you whom I smote, saith the Lord, but I smote my Son.

16 Yes, do you really appreciate me?

17 Are you really appreciating me to my fair value, saith the Lord, your God?

18 Are you living a life without sin and, pure, perfect, to be pleasing me, for I did everything for you?

19 I cannot do more than that for you, saith the Lord. I accomplished everything I had to accomplish.

20 I did everything. I did everything. I missed nothing of what had to be done.

21 I did exactly what I had to do in Christ, in Jesus,

22 but you, saith the Lord, you, my children, do you really appreciate me?

23 Are you really appreciating me? really adoring me? serving me?

24 Are you ready to suffer until you die? until your last breath?

25 saith the Everlasting Lord, yes, to go until the end with me?

26 My Son, He went till the end, Him, so that my will be done on you, saith the Lord.

27 This is why my Son, He even asked me to let it pass, to cancel it:

28 “Let this cup pass from me.” I did not answer Him, to my Son. He had to go through it.

29 My Son Jesus, your brother, your Saviour, your Redeemer, He went through it all the way,

30 so that this love that He had for you, this obedience that He had for you,

31 saith the Lord, your God, it all fell on Him.

32 Your sins fell on Him. Your sufferings fell on Him.

33 Your iniquities, they all fell on Him. All! All! Your disobedience fell on Him.

34 Your offences, they all fell on Him. All! All!

35 I broke Him, I humiliated Him, saith the Lord, your God. Your God, He is telling you this afternoon, hey:

36 “I did everything for you, but I am asking you, asking each one of you, do you really appreciate me?”

37 You are singing it unto me, yes: “Yes, I appreciate you, Father!” but do you really appreciate me?

38 Yes the devil, he is there. The devil, he is on the watch. Yes the devil, he talks to you.

39 Yes the devil, he does everything to seduce you. Yes he is desirable; it is because of his fiery darts.

40 This is why it is a must that you be covered, that you be hidden,

41 it is a must that you be hidden in my Son,

42 hidden in Christ, hidden in my Word, saith the Everlasting Lord.

43 Yes, hide yourselves! Your head is sticking out and the devil, he sees you.

44 Hide yourselves in Him, saith the Lord, in my Son; for I have put everything in Him.

45 My affection was complete, was one hundred percent for Him, saith the Lord, you God.

46 Do you really appreciate me, saith the Everlasting Lord?

47 Are you really living with a perfect appreciation towards me, saith the Lord?

48 For you are my sons and you are my daughters, I do not want to lose any son.

49 I am losing too many sons. I am losing sons. I am losing sons.

50 I am continually losing sons because of my enemy and because my children,

51 they are not enough addicted to my Word,

52 because they are not enough hidden in my Son, in the Bible, day and night, saith the Lord, your God.

53 Ah, continue, suffer, continue to suffer with me, continue to keep my Word, continue to keep it, this Word.

54 Yes the people, they don’t like you, yes the people, they are refusing you,

55 yes the people, they are rejecting you, yes the people, they are asking themselves:

56 “Why do you still go there? —Yes, why I still go there?”

57 Hey. Tell them: “Where else can I go? To whom could we go to? There is no other life.”

58 There is no other life than the life of Jesus and of Jesus only, saith the Lord, your God.

59 Appreciate me and appreciate me even more starting today.

60 Appreciate me, appreciate what I have done for you in Christ-Jesus, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

