The Limit of God’s Wrath – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


heart-799138_640

.

The Limit Of God’s Wrath

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on November 30th, 2013 at 9:43 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 4 min 20 s ROY0291R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2013 and 2015

________________________

1 Yes, saith the Lord,
2 I will tear the heavens for my sons and for my daughters; I will execute my power, it will come down on my just ones.

3 I threaten Satan and his demons. My wrath is great, saith the Everlasting Lord.

4 I will pour blood on this Earth in a terrible way, but I will save my just ones.

5 My anger is great, it has reached its limit. It has reached its limit.

6 You are at this limit, my sons and my daughters: I did not forget you. I did not forget you.

7 I will bring down my blessing unto you in these times of despair, of distress;

8 for distress is settling itself on this world. it is settling down on Earth.

9 I am tightening, I am tightening and tightening again my hand on the ungodly people,

10 but you, my sons and my daughters, I kept you an inheritance.

11 Keep my Word. Have no shame. Call upon me and I will answer you, saith the Lord.

12 You have not prayed in vain. I heard your testimonies tonight. I heard what you read.

13 What has touched your heart has also touched my heart, saith the Everlasting Lord.

14 Have no shame, fear not; for I know what you need, I will be there with you.

15 Hope in me, saith the Lord, and you will see my hand stretched out

16 to bring unto you what you need and above all of your hope.

17 Yes, I know, I recognize, that my house needs to be restored; it needs offerings.

18 It needs a lot of offerings and I know that you don’t have what I need right now;

19 this is why I am attentive, saith the Everlasting Lord,

20 and I will grant unto you what I need and what you need,

21 but keep me ahead, serve me. Keep me first. Do not put me behind.

22 Keep me ahead as tonight you are keeping me ahead

23 through your praises, through your prayers, saith the Everlasting Lord;

24 and I am a just God: my Son, who is sitting to my right will execute

25 through his powerful right hand what you have the right to receive

26 according to my promises which I made unto you, saith the Everlasting Lord.

27 I am not lying. I am a just God and you will see my hand

28 accomplish, threaten the devourer so that He doesn’t take possession of you.

29 I am threatening him and I will keep threatening him, but stand up straight.

30 Live holy and pure, be diligent with a humble heart.

31 Love your brothers and sisters with a perfect love; for I am a God who hates division.

32 Be with the same understanding and you will see again

33 some greater things and some even greater things, saith the Everlasting Lord. 

Leave a Reply

