Make Me Happy – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


euro-871021_640

.

Make Me Happy

God’s prophecy pronounced
in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on December 29th, 2013 at 9:48 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 32 s ROY0298R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2013 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God: My people,
2 Thus saith the Lord, your God: Make me happy tonight. Make me happy, saith the Lord.

3 Yes, it is written in the Scriptures here and there, yes, saith the Lord, that I love those who give with joy.

4 I love those who give with joy. We still hear the verse that says to give the glory unto me

5 so that I can bless you, yes, to bring offerings so that I am filled with joy.

6 Make me happy and you can be sure that you will be happy in return, saith the Everlasting Lord,

7 because I love those who give as I, myself, gave, saith the Lord.

8 I gave what was worth the most in my kingdom. I gave what was the greatest in my kingdom.

9 I have withheld nothing of all of what was in my kingdom, saith the Everlasting Lord.

10 I had the joy to send my Son. I had the perfect joy to send my only Son,

11 so that through my Son –who accomplished all of this Word, who accomplished all of my will, saith the Everlasting Lord,–

12 so that you can be happy in return and then, be joyful in return;

13 but I want my children, I want my sons, I want my daughters, in a perfect joy.

14 You read that. You read it in your Scriptures and I even give you my joy so that your joy be perfect.

15 And then, the offerings which I established, it always was,

16 since the first man whom I really created, followed by his children.

17 The offerings, the offerings, it always was a blessing for whosoever give them with joy.

18 Make me happy and you will be happy because I bless in return.

19 I am not a God who withholds.

20 I am not withholding nothing from the man who pleases me, from the woman who pleases me, 

21 from the man who does my will, from the woman who does my will, saith the Everlasting Lord.

22 Yes, I am always searching here and there

23 for a soul that will convert, that will make me happy in paradise, make me rejoice;

24 for you know this, that a soul which converts,

25 we are joyful in my paradise, saith the Lord, your God.

26 But you, you are still in our image, you are in our likeness,

27 saith the Everlasting Lord, I want you to be even more, greater still.

28 I want you to be even more radiant men.

29 I want to see that you are even more radiant women, saith the Lord, your God.

30 How? My offerings! Live a holy life! Live a pure life!

31 Live a perfect life, yes, in my Jesus, in my Christ, in his Word,

32 saith the Lord, your God, and I will have an immense joy, saith the Everlasting Lord.

33 It existed in the Old Testament up until the New Testament and also until today, it has never ceased, the offerings.

34 It is a joy that I have to see a person bring in, give

35 as the people who came to give to Jesus, my Son on Earth,

36 to give even the most expansive of what they had.

37 It even occurred that they gave what they needed to survive, but I never let them down, saith the Everlasting Lord.

38 I will never let anyone down, saith the Everlasting Lord. I will always be by your side.

39 You know it, if you walk through the waters, I will be with you,

40 if you walk through the flames, I will be with you, saith the Lord, God;

41 but this joy, this joy, I want it to be in you, a perfect joy in you, perfect and, this is the offerings.

42 You know it, it has even been written by another prophet:

43 “Climb the mountain. Go get wood and I will have joy from it.”

44 But today, I don’t need wood anymore, it’s all there, but I need to have some of your offerings.

45 I need to have some of your offerings, saith the Lord, to make me happy,

46 to make me happy so that I can make you happy saith the Everlasting Lord,

47 so that I can fill you up with joy and happiness, saith the Everlasting Lord.

48 I am not exaggerating anything: everything belongs to me on this Earth.

49 Everything belongs to me on this Earth.

50 Yes, my enemy reigns  in the air, yes, he is there, but everything belongs to me.

51 When I have a son, before anything else I go get him,

52 I go steal him from the hands of the one who has all the powers on Earth.

53 Ah, I am the Great One. I am the Greatest One. I am the one who has the final say.

54 I always have the final say, saith the Everlasting Lord, but I want you to be in a perfect joy.

55 Your offerings make me happy.

56 They make us happy here, my Son and I, saith the Lord, your God.

57 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, I want you to be in a perfect joy.

58 This is what I wanted to tell you tonight.

59 This is what I put in the spirit, in the heart, in the soul, of my anointed one, hey, tonight,

60 to bring it unto you, to give it unto you.

61 I want you to be happy. What makes you happy makes me happy.

62 Your offerings that you give make me happy;

63 and me, because it makes me happy, I make you happy, saith the Lord, your God.

64 Bring it in tonight without limit. Have this joy in you. I am giving it unto you tonight.

65 I am talking to you personally about all the Scriptures that you already know.

66 Bring it in with joy and I will be filled with joy

67 and I will give it back to you joyfully by multiplying you, saith the Lord, your God.

68 And it is even written: “Prove me now herewith.”

69 Your offerings, prove me now, saith the Lord, your God,

70 and you will see it, saith the Lord, your God, that I am the one who multiplies

71 and I do not use a small measure when I multiply, saith the Lord, your God. 

Leave a Reply

