My Son-Sufferings — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2014, Chapter 1


PIXABAY CCO PUBLIC DOMAIN COMMERCIAL bro-544941_640

God’s Prophecy
pronounced before saints of the Lord

Recorded on June 1st, 2014 at 4:19 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Durée : 19 min 11 s ROY0324CEL

Recordings, transcription, translation,
edition and publication by

Guylaine Roy © 2014 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God :

2 Living sacrifice! My Son : living sacrifice! Imitate my Son.

3 Where is my Son in your life? Where is He? Where is He? (Cries.)

4 Ah, my soul is… (Cries.) losing its energy, searching and searching, and searching,

5 in the middle, (Cries.) ah, of darkness, –and so great is the darkness, darkness,– and searching again and again,

6 but where are they? but where are they? Where are they, (Cries.) after all, after all, after having given all,

7 after having given again and given again, and given again, and again, and again, and again, and again, and again, and again?

8 Yes, yes, yes, your God is… (Cries.) He has such a patience! but such a patience! such a patience!

9 And my men of God, you see their patience! And my anointed, you see their patience. You see it, their patience.

10 Recognition, where is it? where is it? where is it? in order to arrive at the point of repentance, to finally arrive, arrive, arrive!

11 My Son-sufferings, an exemple of sufferings, oh, for you, for you, for you,

12 to redeem you, to make you come to repentance.

13 Ah, I want to see this repentance, saith the Lord. I want to see fruits worthy of repentance! Where are they? Where are they? Where are they? Where are they?

14 Oh, the patience, the patience of my anointed, oh, that I am producing in them, it is me who is producing in them, it is me who is producing in them.

15 Oh, do not wait anymore. Do not delay anymore. Do not wait anymore. Do not delay anymore. Do not wait anymore. Do not delay anymore. Do not wait anymore.

16 Oh! Oh! (Many sounds of anger.) Hoo! hoo! hoo! hoo! hoo! hoo! Except ye be reprobates! (Cries.)

17 Saddened by disobedience, I am… (Cries.) I am… (Cries.) am… am cry… (Cries.) crying in secret, ah,

18 for all those who have forsaken me, for all those who rejected me, for all who turned their back, for all those who refused.

19 Oh, my Spirit, ah, is saddened, (Cries.) so, oh yes, so saddened! (Cries.)

20 They are there as exemples, yes, of disobedience.

21 Ah, ah, yes, my people have always been returning, returning

22 and returning, and again returning, and turning away. ah, always, their heart, their heart,

23 the heart, the heart, the heart, evil heart, evil heart, ah, moving away, ah, refusing, ah, rebuking, ah, always, always. (Cries.)

24 Yes, my hour, I look forward to it. My hour is coming! My hour is coming!

25 My hour is coming! My hour, it is coming! My hour is coming! My hour is coming!

26 My hour is coming! My hour is coming! And it will come, yes! Yes, it is coming!

27 Ah, ah, ah, my chosen, ah, my cherished,

28 ah, ah, my cherished, ah, you that I cherish, I cherish you, yes, I cherish you.

29 Ah, I cherish you. Ah, I cherish you. Ah, how much I cherish you! Ah, I cherish you. (Cries.)

30 Yes, yes, yes, do not stop yourselves! Perseverance! Word of perseverance! My Word of perseverance!

31 Yes, and only that! And only, and only, my Word. My Word! my Word, ah, cherish it, yes, cherish it.

32 Ah, you protect your eye, you are protecting your eyes, and my Word, hey, where is it? where is it? where is it?

33 Yes, yes, my Son, I cherish Him. Yes, I have cherished Him and I still cherish Him and I cherish you

34 because of my Son, because of Him, because of my Word. Ah, recognize me.

35 Ah, many among you do not know me, they do not know me, they do not recognize me, ah.

36 and yes, oh, you who know me in my mercy, hey, you know me in my mercy.

37 And those who have forsaken me, they will know me too, ah, yes, they will know me too, with my unlimited severity,

38 unlimited, unlimited, unlimited, unlimited, unlimited, unlimited, unlimited! (Cries.)

39 My unlimited mercy is for you. My mercy is unlimited, ah, for you, ah, that I cherish.

40 Ah, my cherished, ah, my cherished, ah, my cherished, yes, recognize the battle of your anointed. Recognize his battle that is so great.

41 Yes, I want you to know how great is the battle that I support for you, that I support for you. Recognize that.

42 Living sacrifice! A living sacrifice! A living sacrifice! Living sacrifice!

43 Stay in my hand. Stay in my hand. Stay in my hand. Hey, my hand is becoming heavier on those that are outside!

44 Ah, yes! you see this, and you will continue to see it increasingly, and increasingly, and increasingly, and increasingly.

45 Oh-oh-oh! Oh-oh-oh! Oh-oh-oh! Oh-oh-oh!


Français.

4 comments

Leave a Reply

