The Wilderness, The Drought — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2014, Chapter 3


PIXABAY PUBLIC DOMAIN COMMERCIAL cracked-581607_1280 

God’s prophecy
pronounced before saints of God

Recorded on July 27th, 2014 at 4:52 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 12 min 47 s ROY0331R4P

Recordings, transcription, translation,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2014 and 2015

________________________

3 My nation, so small, ah, so small, small!

2 Oh, my people, my people, my chosen, my children,

3 Ah, look, look around you, oh, at the wilderness, at the wilderness.

4 Without my Spirit, it is wilderness, oh, drought.

5 Oh, beware. Beware for yourselves. Beware for your soul. Beware.

6 Yes, my anointed leaders, you have heard them, my anointed leaders.

7 You have heard my son, you have heard him. Cherish my annointed leaders, cherish them.

8 Have for them deference. Have for them love. Have for them compassion.

9 Tireless, they are tireless. Constant, they are constant and they are still constant, day and night, for you, laid down for you, for you.

10 Yes my legitimate children, receive my chastisement; because those who are illegitimate, they cannot receive it;

11 and you see it with your eyes, they cannot support it; but you, cherish me, cherish me increasingly.

12 Remember the early days. Hey! Remember, ah, the early days when you were enlightened.

13 Call to your remembrance the early days. Remember, ah. Ah, take care of your so precious pearl.

14 Oh yes, like many, many relax, forsake me, for no valid reason, for no valid excuse,

15 forsake me for the god of this century, for the god of this world : lust, lust.

16 Oh yes charity, it has cooled cooled to the point where, ah, is there still any remaining?

17 Is there any left? What is left? Is there still a glimmer of hope? a flame, as small as it may be, as minimal as it may be?

18 Ah, revive, revive, revive, revive it! Ah! Revive what is ready to die.

19 My Son, has he, has he suffered in vain for you? in vain?

20 Was there another thing left that my Son has not done? that he should have done?

___________

21 “How much more can I do for you?” “How much more can I do for you?”

___________

22 How much, how much was he supposed ah, to suffer, ah, his sufferings, ah, his agony, his bruises? Ah, ah!

23 Yes, everything is there, everything is in the sufferings of Jesus-Christ. Add, add, add, add!

24 Yes, whom has suffered unto blood? –None of all of you. None. None.– ah, ah, ah, unto the death of the cross? What more was required?

25 Yes, you my chosen who are always there, always there, my sons, my daughters, always remain laid down.

26 Yes, it is like that, it is like this and exactly like this that I want you to be.

27 Yes, I want you like this, only like this, yes, so that what is cripple be healed.

28 Yes, fortify yourselves, sanctify yourselves, purify yourselves, wash yourselves!

29 To repeat, ah, to repeat non stop, I always had to repeat and, always had to repeat again, for my sons, for my daughters.

30 Yes, beware, beware, ah, beware, beware, beware, yes.

31 Yes, yes, darkness, it is always there and darkness will always thicken around you.

32 It always existed and it will always be, always, yes always, yes always;

33 but my Spirit, it will not always be here amongst this unworthy nation, impudent nation,

34 ah, ah, ah, this shameless nation and full of hatred towards me, full of hatred, hatred, hatred, acting like my enemy.

35 Oh yes, oh, how I long, I long, ah, that his hour comes.

36 Oh, his hour is coming. Oh, yes, it is coming. His hour, it is coming.

37 Persevere. Persevere. Persevere. Persevere. Persevere. Persevere. Persevere.

38 And yet, there is still one here and there, and over there, ah, that must be reached that need to be brought back, ah, that need to be pulled in,

39 oh, so that this flame, ah, will always burn, and will always burn, and will always shine.

40 The fire of this lamp will always burn, yes, for you.


Français.

Leave a Reply

