These Great and Magnificent Things — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2014, Chapter 4


PIXABAY PUBLIC DOMAIN COMMERCIAL man-310920_640-50-

God’s prophecy
pronounced before saints of God

Recorded on August 17th, 2014 at 3:23 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 48 s ROY0332R4P

Recordings, transcription, translation,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2014 and 2015

________________________

Thus saith the Lord, your God: My people,

2 Yes, I have been attentive, I have been attentive, saith the Everlasting Lord, to your request.

3 I have been attentive to your cries, saith the Everlasting Lord.

4 I have been attentive to what you asked of me, to what you placed in front of me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

5 Yes, I paid special attention, really an attention, to your cries,

6 saith the Lord, your God, my son, my daughter, yes,

7 so that you may accomplish all that you wish to accomplish.

8 Yes, saith the Lord, it doesn’t get done by itself. I cannot accomplish that by myself, saith the Lord.

9 Everything you asked of me in your prayers, in your time of reasoning,

10 in your time reading the Word, all, all depend of you, saith the Lord. All depend of you.

11 If you want these great and magnificent things that you asked for so that you may serve me, it depends of you, saith the Lord.

12 The first step, it is you who must do it, saith the Lord.

13 It is you who must clean your floor.

14 It is you who must clean all, in your soul, in your spirit, in your life, saith the Lord, your God.

15 Yes, me, I listened, I heard, yes, I am ready, saith the Lord, to accomplish all the things I heard from you;

16 but here is what I need, I need a demonstration, I need to see the will, of everything you asked of me so that I may accomplish it, saith the Lord.

17 It’s up to you to make the first steps. Make the first steps. Make the necessary steps in my direction, saith the Lord.

18 Cut, subtract, take everything away from your life. The only thing that you keep in your life is Christ.

19 The only thing that you keep in your life is Jesus, the Word, the path, the truth, the life.

20 I do not want to see another thing on you, saith the Lord, your God, my son, but the Christ.

21 I do not want to see another thing but the Jesus-Christ of holiness and of purity,

22 and I will accomplish all of what you asked for and even above what you asked for.

23 I am not a God who accomplishes the strict necessary, no, saith the Everlasting Lord.

24 I am more than that. I am even greater than that.

25 All of what you asked for, yes, when it pleases me, saith the Lord,

26 yes, when I see that my will is going to be accomplished, saith the Lord,

27 I am there, I am ready, I am with you, my people. I am with you.

28 Hey, yes, from morning, at sunrise, till sunset, I am with you; and even during sleep time, I am with you.

29 I am keeping you, I am protecting you; but it’s up to you to accomplish, it’s up to you to walk.

30 I do not want to see any iniquity in you. I do not want to see any iniquity. I do not want to see any sin.

31 I do not want to see any rebellion. I do not want to see any disobedience.

32 The only thing that I want, it is obedience. The only thing that I want, I want the accomplishment

33 and I will be with you, I will always be present, I will always be accomplishing.

34 I will command even my angels to come help you to trace the path that you have asked for, saith the Lord, your God.

35 Yes, I am always present and I will always be present, but the floor need to be clean.

36 The floor must be intact. It is a must that the floor, not be… it is a must that it has no stain.

37 The floor: your soul, the Bible talks about your robe. The soul that you have, it has to be pure; this is all I am asking for.

38 I am not asking for much, saith the Lord, I am just asking that your soul be pure.

39 I am just asking that you belong to me, that you do not belong to another one except to me.

40 This has been asked for in the old days, this is what the prophets were prophesying.

41 They were asking to my people to belong to myself, to belong only to me;

42 but they did not want to just belong to me; so I have destroyed them, I have forsaken them,

43 because they, themselves, they had forsaken me. Nobody forsakes me and I forsake nobody.

44 The people, my people, my son, my daughter, they forsake me, I forsake them; but, me, I remain faithful to my Word, saith the Lord.

45 Anything you ask of me, my people, I am there to answer you, as long as my will is done.

46 It is a must that my will be done. It is a must that what I ask for be accomplished.

47 I am a conditional God. You have to fulfill my conditions.

48 If you do not fulfill my conditions, I do not accomplish my Word.

49 I am a God that is strict. I have always been strict.

50 I said to Adam and Eve to not touch the tree which was in the garden.

51 They touched this tree and I chased them out of this garden after having disobeyed.

52 I am God. My name is God,

53 My name is I am and I do not change, saith the Lord, your God.

54 Yes, my ear is attentive.

55 Take a step and my step, it is done. Take two steps and my two steps, they are done.

56 Do everything you have to do and I am there to accomplish your greatest desires

57 to please me, saith the Lord, saith the Lord, your God.

58 You, my people, this afternoon, you, my son, you, my daughter, I answer you according to what is your request, saith the Lord, your God.

59 Accomplish the Word and I will accomplish what I have to accomplish,

60 and I consider it’s already done, saith the Lord, because of Jesus-Christ on the cross.


Français.

Leave a Reply

