Without Any Worry – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


PIXABAY PUBLIC DOMAIN COMMERCIAL peace-710200_640

God’s prophecy
pronounced before saints of God

Recorded on August 31st, 2014 at 2:15 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 50 s ROY0334R4P

Recordings, transcription, translation,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2014 and 2015

________________________

1 (First words missing.)

2 Why this worried look? Why are you worried, my son? Why are you worried, my daughter? Why are you walking with some anxiety?

3 I am God. I am your Father. Knowing you belong to me, saith the Lord, your God, why this anxiety in you?

4 Am I not God?

5 Am I not the one who accomplished everything? Am I not the one in whom I have done everything for you?

6 Always present, I have sent you my Son, my only Son.

7 After having sent so many, hey, one and another, finally, I have sent you the one who accomplished it all, who has done it all. Hey!

8 He is in you, He lives in you, and then, you are still worried with a worry that destroys.

9 Why are you worrying? Why are you worried for the next day? Hey?

10 The next day, it will suffice to itself.

11 Worry, it is disturbing you. Worry, it is eating you up.

12 Worry, it is taking your joy away. Worry, it is taking away the smile.

13 Worry, it is preventing you from being blessed. Worry…

14 You are worried, worried, worried!

15 Why are you worried, my sons, why are you worried my daughters, you who is my son, you who is my daughter, if you are converted?

16 You who are converted, don’t be worried, I am with you.

17 As he is, you have learned it and you read it, so are we in this world, therefore, why be worried?

18 Love without worry, the love that is in you, the love of God casts out all fear.

19 Seek, go get that peace in you.

20 Seek, go get this Jesus in you, this Word in you and walk with this victory, with this happiness.

21 Banish anxiety. Banish fear.

22 You walk fearful. I do not work with some fear.

23 I work with some faith. I do not work with some fear.

24 See this by yourselves, when you fear, it doesn’t function, it doesn’t work.

25 You are fearful. You fear this, fear that. Look at my anointed people, they fear nothing.

26 When you fear through my Word, from one floor to another, their brain is filled with the Word: there is no fear.

27 There is no fear in the name of Jesus, saith the Lord, your God: walk with me, walk with me, saith the Lord.

28 Banish fear this afternoon. If you need help, my anointed man, he is there to pray for you.

29 Worry not, I know what is your need. I know what is your need. I know it.

30 Do not ask anything, do not ask me questions, about whatsoever and serve me, but you are worried.

31 Worry, me, I do not work with worry.

32 I do not work with worry.

33 I work with praises. I work with thanksgiving. I work with faith. I work with obedience.

34 You are obedient, you are my sons, you are my daughters.

35 You are obedient sons and daughters, fear not.

36 Am I not your Father? Am I not your Father, saith the Lord, your God? Go forth and I am with you.

37 You know it that I am with you. You are not sinning, I am with you.

38 Do not walk with your head.

39 Walk with my anointing, with the Spirit, the Word, and I will accomplish great things.

40 What you have at heart to do, what you have at heart to undertake, I will be there.

41 All those who are no more there, saith the Lord, your God, they made the choice to leave, there, it is their choice;

42 but you, you are here now, walk with my Word.

43 Banish fear. Banish fear. Banish fear.

44 Fear not. I am with you, saith the Lord, your God.


Original version pronounced in French available by clicking here:
Version originale prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici:
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2014/08/31/prophetie-de-dieu-sans-aucune-inquietude/



One comment

Leave a Reply

