In The Conquest Of Some Fruit — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2014, Chapter 7


PIXABAY PUBLIC DOMAIN COMMERCIAL finger-812112_1280

God’s prophecy
pronounced before saints of God

Recorded on September 21st 2014 at 3:35 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 59 s ROY0335R4P

Recordings, transcription, translation,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2014 and 2015

________________________

7 Saith the Everlasting Lord, your God:

2 Yes, this afternoon, my children, my elected people,

3 I want some fruit. I want some fruit.

4 I want some fruit, saith the Everlasting Lord, some fruit, some fruit, some fruit, yes.

5 I want some fruit in the name of my Son. I want amongst you that you bear some fruit.

6 I don’t only want to have some fruit of the lips, not just what comes out of your lips, yes, saith the Everlasting Lord.

7 This is not what I want, but I want some fruit. Yes, I want this too, but I want some fruit.

8 I want some things that are changing, some changing things in you.

9 I want some marvelous things that are taking place.

10 I want to see some changes coming from you, some changes, saith the Everlasting Lord.

11 I want some change, saith the Everlasting Lord.

12 I want to see you more hot. I want to see you in the conquest of souls.

13 I want to see you in the conquest of offerings. I want to see you in the conquest to go get blessings.

14 I want to see you, yes you, you having my personality, saith the Everlasting Lord.

15 I want you to be like me, saith the Everlasting Lord.

16 I want some fruit: some joy some peace, some temperance, some patience, some gentleness, some kindness, some brotherly love.

17 Ah, I want fruits. I am God. I am your God. I am your Father in Jesus-Christ and I want some fruit.

18 I don’t want to hear only: “I want…” “I want…” “I want…” “I want…” No!

19 I want some fruit. That’s it! I want rewards for the fact that Christ is in you.

20 I want to see rewards being created, being created through Christ.

21 All that depend on you, saith the Everlasting Lord.

22 I want some fruit, not like those who are not seeking and working to be pleasing unto me, to be glorifying me,

23 to be adoring me, to be blessing me, to be talking about me and to be talking about me.

24 Some fruit! Some fruit! You know what it is, you know what fruit is :

25 to change yourself, to accomplish my Word, to apply my Word, saith the Everlasting Lord.

26 Go for it, it’s all there! It’s all there! It’s all before you, there. All that your heart desires in order to serve me, it’s there.

27 Do not wait on me, I am with you. Why wait on me, I am with you?

28 Saith the Lord, your God, I want some fruit.

29 This house, my edification house, my educational house, oh yes, it is always

30 bringing this nourishment that you need and it is bringing it unto you still this afternoon.

31 I am taking the time to talk to you, saith the Everlasting Lord: I want some fruit.

32 What is the Bible saying? What is the Word teaching? “Ask and you will receive, seek and you shall find, knock and it shall be opened.”

33 Therefore, I want some fruit from all this.

34 I don’t want no more to have only some fruit of the lips that are on the move saying : “I want this. I want to change.”

35 No, no! Let’s go now! Go for it! I am with you. I want to see some fruit in you.

36 Those who do not bear some fruit, that’s it, they are outside, they are in the fields, they are in the ditch,

37 they are not in a tree where fruits are growing where there are growing branches on which leaves are growing.

38 No, it’s all dead. It’s all dead! Even the address, it is dead. They do not remember the address.

39 They are full of complaints, of whispers, of criticism. Ah, saith the Lord, your God, this is not what I want to have from my children.

40 I want some fruit. I want to see some fruit of you battling for your soul, of you being determined.

41 And, talk about me. Talk about me. Talk about my Son, Jesus-Christ. Talk about my Son, about what my Son has done.

42 What my Son has accomplished on the cross, this is what I want to see in you, I want to see that in you.

43 I don’t want to only hear about it, but I also want to see some fruit, some of the fruit coming from your salvation.

44 I want to see some fruit of what you have accomplished, of what you are saying, saith the Lord, your God.


Français.

 

Leave a Reply

