This Dyke In You – God’s prophecy – Excerpt for «The Holy Bible Continues» by GROY


kolnbrein-dam-593239_640

THIS DYKE IN YOU

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the congregation
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 12th 2014 at 9:16 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 14 min 32 s ROY0337R4P/CEL

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2014 and 2015

____________

You came to my appointment!

2 My sons, oh, my daughters, You answered the call. You responded to my call.

3 I stimulated my son. Yes, I stimulated him, I used him.

4 Yes, my valiant, my warrior, yes, I used him, yes, in order to… to gather together my sons.

5 Oh, my sons, my daughters, fortify, yes, yes, my fire.

6 Fortify, now, the parts of you, there, the parts of your retaining wall which could fail.

7 Yes, these parts of you, these parts, yes, the small cracks, the small breaks, the small…

8 Seal the holes, yes, so that this retaining wall, this dyke, yes, this part of you,

9 so that everything be, your inner self, your soul, be sealed, yes, in order that, there is no fissure which could,

10 oh yes, make it crack, crack this vessel, this vessel of honour, this vessel of my honour, yes.

11 Yes, my children, ah, my children,

12 Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

13 And again: Thank you! Thank you! Thank you!

14 My soul is full of exultation. Yes! Alleluia! Alleluia!

15 My sons answered the call. My Sheep came. They came to me, to me, saith the Everlasting Lord, to me, to me, Alleluia. Alleluia.

16 Oh, oh, my children, Ah, ah yes, yes, you answered the call, to this heavenly call,

17 ah yes, ah yes, this call, so that I fortify you so that you are elevated, yes, yes, my sons, my daughters.

18 Ah, take… take my yoke and follow my instructions, ah yes, ah, ah.

19 Ah yes, my Son came, yes, in order to… to give you, give you access to me, to me,

20 yes so that my blessings, yes, yes, so that you have access to… to my… ah, to my venue, to this venue, yes,

21 which I instituted, which I installed, which I prepared for my… my Sheep, my Sheep, my Sheep, my Sheep!

22 Yes, yes, those Sheep who are faithful in all things, to my commandments.

23 Oh, my children, yes, yes, my heart, my soul, yes, is satisfied.

24 Yes, just like Job has known, has sustained my yoke, yes, hold on, you too hold on firmly.

25 Hold fast, hold on before my enemy, hold on, and if the weakness fails so that everything is waterproof,

26 yes, so that everything is waterproof, so that this heavenly dyke, this dyke which is in you, ah yes, so that it is like an armour, a shield,

27 yes, in order to have you come before the enemy to bleed him, yes, again and again and again.

28 Bleed, bleed my enemy, bleed, bleed him! Cut his bowels! Close up his valve!

29 Tell him to shut up. Listen to him no more! No, he comes to you each instant. He comes!

30 Ah, Satan! Ah, ah! Ah, Satan, yes, get out of here! Get out! There is no room for you here! Get out! These are my Sheep, belonging to me! You have no business here. Ah, ah!  Alleluia. Alleluia.

31 My children, oh, my children, yes, tonight we have made a big hit.

32 Yes, my elects have shown to Satan that he cannot have control over everything.

33 My Sheep, belonging to me, yes, my faithful Sheep, ah, ah, these Sheep who let themselves be mowed, yes,

34 so that you bless my soul with your silky wool, perfect in every way, ah, cleaned of all impurities,

35 yes, so that I cover myself with this perfect wool and that the goats be set apart, that the goats be cut off.

36 Yes, just like we purge the bad branches of a tree, yes, I will purge the goats, I will cut them off, yes,

37 ah, ah, ah, unless they lose their horns,

38 yes, unless these horns fall into hell so that they return where they came from,

39 yes, the rebelious, satanic thoughts, ah, unless these specific horns are cut because they are useless, harmful to my work, yes. Ah, oh!

40 Yes, my children, tonight, oh, tonight, I am holding in my hand, ah yes, my pearls.

41 Ah, my pearls, I am holding them. I want to keep them in me, ah yes, to show them to my enemy in order to show him

42 what I am able to do, what my sons, my daughters, are able to do, despite his power which will soon be turned off, turned off, cut out.

43 Oh, yes, oh yes, I have built over time, yes, this dyke in you,

44 so that all the stones are placed in a precise way, in a perfect way and so that the mortar be solid

45 for you to remain in this dyke of protection, of protection in me, yes. Yes, remain in this dyke.

46 Oh, this dyke, my children, ah, this dyke is for you, you, each one of you, each one of you,

47 for you the victory, the protection, the peace, the prosperity.

48 Oh, my children, stand up straight before my enemy.

49 Stand up firmly facing this discord, facing this chaos

50 which my enemy is trying to establish among my dykes

51 yes, so that each dyke keeps this pure water inside, this water which I drink in a way that is eternal.

52 My children, you are my strength, ah, my source of glory and of pride.

53 Ah yes, try, try, my children, try, try, try hard, yes, try again, yes, try hard, my children,

54 to keep your dykes intact, ah, intact, so that your dykes remain in my hand

55 and if they don’t remain in my hand, they will break, they will get smashed as low priced vessels.

56 My children, see this… this message which I am addressing unto you tonight.

57 I understand that it could seem severe, but, it is the only way, ah, to conquer the enemy outside.

58 When you come out of here tonight, ah, you will be facing everything, all the temptations my enemy will lay before you;

59 and your flesh will want to go there, will want to go here and there; no, keep this dyke in perfect balance, in perfect condition

60 so that this dyke remains in my hand and so that I continue to drink, to drink from it.

61 Ah, ah, my children, yes, tonight, tonight, I drink to your health. Alleluia!

62 My children, my children, yes, go in peace, tonight, in perfect peace.

63 Leave here with the healing. Leave here with prosperity. Leave here with everything good which I have for you.

64 Yes, my children, ah yes, my children, you have answered, answered to my call.

65 When I rang the alarm, when I sounded my trumpet, my children were there. They were there, my children.

66 You were there, yes all of my children. My elects, you were there.

67 Ah, ah, my children, leave here in peace and continue to fortify this dyke,

68 yes, so that I continue to drink, day and night. Alleluia. Alleluia. Alleluia. Alleluia. 

Leave a Reply

