Second-Class People — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2014, Chapter 10


punch-316605_640

SECOND-CLASS PEOPLE

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the congregation
of the saints of God

Recorded on October 18th 2014 at 10:03 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 18 min 54 s ROY0338R4P/CEL

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2014 and 2015

________________________

10
Ah, pagans treat you
like second-class people,

2
second-class as if you were
less important people.

3
Ah, ah, ah, ah, my children,
yes, yes, yes, I will submit them,
yes, so that you are glorified
in my hand, yes;

4
but there is even more,
because in my house, oh, oh,
oh, oh, in my house
oh, oh, there exist dissenssions.

5
Why these haughty looks? Why?
Why these ignoring attitudes?

6
Ah, my children, you are a family.
Ah, yes, you are a family.
When I say family, I say brother, I say sister.

7
Ah, ah, mercifulness, mercifulness
from the bottom of the heart
coming from the inner self!

8
Ah, ah, stimulate the charity of the heart,
deep sincerity towards brothers and sisters,

9
ah, not only a hazy reverence,
but a deep love for brothers and sisters.

10
Ah, ah, I will cut, I will shred
those who will not listen to this message.

11
Yes, (Cries.) yes, yes, too long,
for too long, too long, too long!

12
You are one single body:
the hand cannot hate the foot,
cannot ignore it is there
and the same goes for the foot.

13
The heart, the anointed,
nourrishes the rest of the body,
but this hand cannot cut the other hand.

14
Because if the hand does this,
if this is manifested again in my house,
I will be obliged to cut this hand.

15
Ah, why so much dissenssions? Why?

16
Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah,
it is me whom you are hurting.

17
Ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah, ah,
ah, yes, it is me whom you are making sad.

18
It is me whom you are making sad:
“Hein, hein! Psst! Psst! Psst!”
in keeping away, in pushing away
with the back of your hand,
my sons, my daughters.

19
Ah, ah, ah, ah,
I am the Shepherd in this house
and I will not tolerate any dissension.

20
Ah, ah, ah, I will do some clean up
in each of your ways.

21
Yes, my children,
be sincere, be authentic,
ah, yes, like my Son was authentic.

22
Yes, He judged, yes.
My Son judged and reprimanded his apostles,
but He had the position to do so.

23
No apostle had the right to judge another apostle,
not even in his mind
like an adultery who is coveting
another woman in his mind.

24
Unity, unity,
like each finger in this hand
make the fist, yes,

25
the fist that hits,
that hits the enemy.

26
If one finger was to be missing,
if some fingers, some fingers
ganged up against another finger,
this fist would be divided.

27
This fist being divided :
it cannot survive before my enemy.
(Fist knocking the floor.)

28
Ah, ah, ah, this fist must be at this peak,
the peak of authority, of power,
to push away the enemy.

29
Be notified to not gang up
-not even with a thought-
against one of these fingers,
against one of my parts of this body.

30
Yes, there are parts
who are, ah, who have been detached,
who went far away,
but I managed to bring them back

31
and these parts are sealed
to this hand, to this body.

32
None of you can go against this seal,
the seal which I managed
to put back on, to replace, to reseal.

33
Ah, ah, beware of your opinions,
of your judgements,
even if your are right.

34
Love the sheep for her belonging
to this body, which is mine,
mine, mine, mine,
mine, mine, mine, mine!!!!

35
Mine, don’t touch my belongings.
I am able to manage these things myself.

36
If I judge that such is the best situation,
yes, if this is the best verdict,
judgement, penitence,

37
the others must shut up,
except to pray for the person I punished,

38
yes, not by saying:
“Ah, she has become crazy.
He has become crazy.”

39
No, no! Because you can
become so yourself. Yourself!

40
A perfect love! Ah, yes, yes, yes, yes!

41
My soul is torn tonight
because of the dissensions.

42
They must be solved, yes,
in order to bring back the order
in your thoughts,

43
so that this fist, ah,
ah, yes, so that this fist

44
may hit again, again, again,
again, again, again,
again, again, again.

45
Oh, oh, oh, oh, leave here with this Word
and inscribe it in your head,
in your soul, in your thoughts.

46
Some receive talents,
some receive privileges,

47
but humbleness
will always have its place
at the base, oh, of this temple.

48
Whosoever will puff himself up with pride
will be cut out of this carpet, of this house. 


Français.

Leave a Reply

