Offerings And Feasts – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” by GROY


PIXABAY PUBLIC DOMAIN COMMERCIAL hand-453220_640

OFFERINGS AND FEASTS

God’s prophecy
pronounced before saints of God

Recorded on October 26, 2014 at 4:48
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 5 min 7 s ROY0343R4P

Recordings, transcription, translation,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2014 and 2015

________________________

1 My sons and my daughters,

2 Have you heard today? Did you listen? Did you listen carefully? Did you open your heart?

3 Did you hear all the words that were being said today about what took place?

4 about what men and women, about what my children can do with the word of God?

5 with the intention to serve me with all of what I want, saith the Everlasting Lord?

6 All I want from you, saith the Everlasting Lord, it is your ears listening to me.

7 I want your ears to belong to my Word, your ears to be attentive, your ears to be eating this food that I give you here:

8 the feasts that you receive during each meeting,

9 each Saturday night, each Sunday afternoon, each Sunday night, saith the Lord, your God.

10 Did you hear well?

11 Yes, you heard my son talk this afternoon,

12 yes, to see, since the mother’s womb,

13 (Since the day he was in his mother’s womb, he was hearing the Word.)

14 how he was raised and how he grew.

15 And do you see the importance of what he was talking about? of the Word being in him, of the Word he received, saith the Everlasting Lord?

16 I want all of you to be with, and all of you to have, the same blessing.

17 You all have this same anointing. You all have this same will. You all have this same value.

18 You all have this same faith that is coming out of my Word, saith the Everlasting Lord.

19 Yes, the Word makes miracles, the Word that is on the move, saith the Lord, your God,

20 the Word which produced it all, the Word that will do all of what your heart desires

21 so that I may be served, saith the Everlasting Lord.

22 Yes, this is the mystery that you have today, this foundation that is built on the word of God,

23 that my anointed man, my man whom I chose and whom brought this ministry here in Québec.

24 Yes, build, continue to build, continue to create unshakable foundations for the people outside.

25 Fight for the soul of your wives. Fight for your husbands. Fight for your children, your grandchildren and so on.

26 Fight for all of your beloved ones so that this house remain solid, unshakable.

27 You see the young ones growing, you see the young ones who are hungry to serve God, who are hungry to serve the Lord

28 and you see that the word of God is making an effect on them and that there is nothing else.

29 You who are also listening this afternoon, this Word is making an effect on you, and you are eating it, digesting it.

30 You have these continuous hunger and thirst saith the Lord, your God.

31 Have this Word, keep it with you, this Word; for all I want is to find faith in all those who hear.

32 Yes, saith the Everlasting Lord, when my Son will come back,

33 when my Son will be back, saith the Lord, God, I want to find some faith,

34 like I am finding this afternoon some faith at work,

35 like I found last night some faith at work,

36 like I found some faith at work last week,

37 but this belongs to the past.

38 I want to find some faith today. I want to see each person involved, saith the Lord, your God; for you are my children.

39 I cherish the Spirit which is in you. It is me that placed this Spirit in you.

40 You have heard, you have heard the importance, when you heard this testimony,

41 the importance today of the meetings,

42 of having my anointed man in Sainte-Agathe, of having my anointed man here in Montréal, of having my elect, my envoy that I sent to you,

43 the importance to have been one day preached with accuracy, without any deviation, saith the Lord, your God.

44 You see the importance today.

45 You attached yourselves unto me, saith the Everlasting Lord, like a belt is attached to the pants of a man.

46 Ah, saith the Lord, your God, more than ever, I want to see some faith.

47 More than ever, I want to see a peculiar determination. I want to see your offerings, saith the Lord, your God.

48 Yes, I am hungry for offerings, saith the Everlasting Lord.

49 I am thirsty for offerings coming from my children, from my sons, saith the Lord, your God.

50 Yes, the Everlasting Lord is telling you today, the Everlasting Lord, your God, is teaching you today

51 how much the offerings, they are my pearl, they are my pearl, saith the Everlasting Lord.

52 Yes, the offerings, they make me get on the move, they make me send my Holy Ghost,

53 they put me to work, they make it so that my Word is at work, saith the Lord.

54 Yes, this house, this house, this house, saith the Everlasting Lord, be proud of this house.

55 Be happy of this house. Be on the high because of this house.

56 Work for this house. Work for this dwelling.

57 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, it is to you that I am talking today, to you who are here today.

58 You heard these testimonies, yes, established and worked on since many months.

59 Yes, your anointed man today, saith the Lord, allowed him to go ahead and talk, and he let him go on to talk, saith the Lord, your God.

60 We were all nourished. All of us, we were nourished. You all possess this testimony, saith the Lord, your God.

61 And I want more from you. I want more from you. I want more from you.

62 I want more from you, saith the Lord, your God.


Original version pronounced in French available by clicking here:
Version originale en français disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2014/10/26/prophetie-de-dieu-les-offrandes-et-les-festins/



Leave a Reply

