A Royal Rod – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


construction-370588_640[1]

 A Royal Rod

Reading of some Bible verses followed by God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on November 15th 2014 at 8:29 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 12 min 30 s ROY0348R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2014 and 2015

____________

1 (Reading in Colossians 2, KJV1611)

20 Whereof if ye be dead with Christ from the rudiments of the world, why, as though living in the world are ye subject to ordinances,

21 Touch not; taste not; handle not;

22 which all are to perish with the using; after the commandments and doctrines of men?

23 Which things have indeed a shew of wisdom in will worship, and humility, and neglecting of the body: not in any honour to the satisfying of the flesh.

______

(God’s prophecy.)

2 Thereby, suffer, suffer, suffer, suffer, and then suffer,

3 suffer under the weight, suffer under my hand, suffer under this commandment.

4 Yes, my Son has suffered under my hand. My Son has bent the knee before my choice.

5 My Son, yes He obeyed, He accomplished, He did what I told Him to do,

6 but remember, remember in your life, remember in your environment,

7 be attentive to what is there, to what has not been placed by my Spirit,

8 to what has not been brought by my Word, to what…

9 Yes, my choices are sometimes decisive, suffering,

10 but it is my Word, it is my choice, it is my judgement.

11 It is this judgement that will, by respecting it, that will make you stand straight before me,

12 as straight as a royal rod, as a sceptre yes filled with jewels,

13 but you must listen to my judgements, yes my judgements, my commandments.

14 They are confronting, my judgements, but you must, you must

15 take them at heart, put them in your heart, write them in your memory,

16 be overwhelmed with my commandments, be overwhelmed with what I have.

17 For those who serve me, yes I have these commandments which are not accepted by those who are outside.

18 They don’t accept them, but you who are accepting them yes, you must refrain from sinning yes, but this is only the beginning.

19 This is only the tip of what I have planned, of what I have in mind, yes of what I want you to become.

20 Yes, in each one of you, in each one of you, inside each one of you, I set up a plan.

21 Yes as a benevolent architect, I took the measures yes with a great precision.

22 I traced the lines, yes I chose the materials ah, ah but you are unfinished works.

23 Yes, the foundation of not sinning is there. Yes, it is there. It is there and I am proud of it yes,

24 but now, I want to build the woodwork, I want to install a sheathing,

25 add some colors, add the finishing, yes the final touch

26 which will produce works which are in my color, to my level, according to my value, saith the Everlasting Lord.

27 Yes, yes yes, you are under construction.

28 You are holding the foundation and me, I am constructing on top of it, I am adding on to it.

29 I am using the best materials, the best quality, yes,

30 and I am using the people around as good workers so that they build and so that they help you, yes,

31 in order to have perfect vessels, to have sparkling, shining vessels, filled, filled, filled with my Word.

32 Yes the sheathings, yes all these materials, you are taking them in my Word, you are taking them in my work.

33 And from this work, you become my additional works yes; for my Word was my first work

34 and now I am adding on to it yes for my glory, yes for my victory,

35 yes, to demonstrate to Satan that he is just a loser yes;

36 because my sons, because my daughters,

37 are victorious yes, standing straight before adversity yes, straight before my judgements,

38 straight, straight, straight, straight, yes stand straight yes, and keep on being like this.

39 Keep a security perimeter, yes around this work which you are representing,

40 yes around this work which you are, that I am building in a way

41 oh yes, so that it remains under surveillance, under high surveillance,

42 for your victory and for my glory, but you will not be able to choose all the materials, no;

43 for times will come, circumstances will be there where I will say:

44 “You take this type of wood.” “You take this type of slate.” “You take this type of…”

45 Yes, it will be like this in all spheres of your life.

46 When I will say: “You take this car.”, you will have to take it.

47 When I will say: “You take these glasses.”, you will have to take it.

48 Wait, wait for… Let me have the pleasure to bring you what I will have found to be the best for you;

49 for I am in the best position to bring unto you what is the best for you, yes.

50 If it is not someone who brings it unto you through my own will,

51 well, I will give you this inspiration, yes I will use your own spirit

52 and I will bring it by giving you the good addresses, the good doors to go to.

53 And if by knocking the doors don’t open, yes I will open them for you.

54 I will make sure someone responds to your call, yes; because you are serving me,

55 because you are works in perpetual betterment yes, yes in perpetual improvement.

56 Yes continue in this lane, continue in this road, continue and, oh yes, let me,

57 make room, let me have some space to bring it unto you,

58 for me to bless you, for me to heal you, for me to give you

59 all of what you need, but only under my own conditions, under conditions which are mine.

60 Yes, you have enough room for manœuvres, but in the end of…

61 at the other end of the line, when the choice is final, it is me who decides.

62 And if you turn your back, if you reject the choice I am imposing on you,

63 yes, me too, I will… I will cut you, yes;

64 for no proud person, no stiff-neck person will be able to resist before my hand,

65 yes no one will be able to stand before my crushing hand, before this crushing hand of mine.

66 Continue, continue, continue, continue, but give me this much room,

67 create this space, yes in your mind, in your life,

68 this vital space, that will be protecting your foundation

69 and that will allow the completion of the plans I made for you. 

Leave a Reply

