Take Care – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” published by GROY


bay-828797_640Take Care

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on November 16th 2014 at 3:26 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 7 min 58 s ROY0350R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2014 and 2015

________________________

1 (Cries.)
2 Sealed with my seal! (Cries.) Marked with my seal! Yes, I have marked you with my seal!

3 Be proud! Be proud of my choice! Proud! Yes! (Cries.)

4 There are too many, oh, who have departed, yes, too many! too many! Oh yes!

5 Your roots, yes, let me water your roots which are deep, deep.

6 Root yourselves deeper! Yes, root yourselves deeper, in order to not be uprooted.

7 Oh yes! There are too many. (Cries.)

8 Ah, my enemy has too many yes occasions, has too many issues. He has too much space in your life.

9 My armour, vest yourselves, vest yourselves with my armour, yes, yes, yes,

10 again and, again yes, in order to resist, in order to, yes, protect yourselves.

11 Protect yourselves! Protect yourselves! Protect yourselves!

12 Protect your soul! Protect my ministry!

13 Yes, there are so many excuses: yes because of your interests, your interests.

14 Where are my own interests? Where are they in your life? Yes, where are they in your life?

15 The routes are there. They are there for you. They are always there for you.

16 Remain here, root yourselves, yes yes, and when any distress will come towards you,

17 yes nothing will move you, nothing will fail, nothing will faint.

18 Fortify yourselves! Fortify yourselves! Fortify yourselves! And humble yourselves!

19 Ah, the pride of my people, ah, pride, pride pride, pride, pride, humble yourselves!

20 Oh yes, without humbleness you cannot, you cannot remain before my face.

21 Yes humble yourselves, humble yourselves and let me elevate you.

22 Humble yourselves and let me elevate you yes,

23 in order to not let my ministry, ah, in distress, in failure!

24 Oh yes! Take, take, take care. 

Leave a Reply

