On My Heavenly Barbecue — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2014, Chapter 20


sun-581377_640

On My Heavenly Barbecue

God’s prophecy
pronounced in the gathering
of the saints of God

Recorded on December 6th, 2014 at 8:30 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 16 min 40 s ROY0353R4P

Original recordings, transcription, edition,
translation in English language and publication
by Guylaine Roy (GROY) © 2014 and 2015

________________________

20
(Reading in the Book of Obadiah,
The Holy Bible, KJV 1611.)

10 For thy violence against thy brother Jacob shame shall cover thee, and thou shalt be cut off for ever.

11 In the day that thou stoodest on the other side, in the day that the strangers carried away captive his forces, and foreigners entered into his gates, and cast lots upon Jerusalem, even thou wast as one of them.

12 But thou shouldest not have looked on the day of thy brother in the day that he became a stranger; neither shouldest thou have rejoiced over the children of Judah in the day of their destruction; neither shouldest thou have spoken in the day of distress.

13 Thou shouldest not have entered into the gate of my people in the day of their calamity; yea, thou shouldest not have looked on their affliction in the day of their calamity, nor have laid hands on their substance in the day of their calamity;

14 Neither shouldest thou have stood in the crossway, to cut off those of his that did escape; neither shouldest thou have delivered up those of his that did remain in the day of distress.

15 For the day of the Lord is near upon all the heathen: as thou hast done, it shall be done unto thee: thy reward shall return upon thine own head.

16 For as ye have drunk upon my holy mountain, so shall all the heathen drink continually, yea, they shall drink, and they shall swallow down, and they shall be as though they had not been.

17 But upon mount Zion shall be deliverance, and there shall be holiness; and the house of Jacob shall possess their possessions.

18 And the house of Jacob shall be a fire, and the house of Joseph, a flame, and the house of Esau for stubble, and they shall kindle in them, and devour them; and there shall not be any remaining of the house of Esau; for the Lord hath spoken it.

(End of the reading in the Book of Obadiah.)

____________

(God’s prophecy.)

2
I made my final, terminal choice,
my capital choice.
Ah, will you be like stubble?

3
Ah, will you be like,
ah, the neglected soul, (Cries.)
the soul that we throw away?

4
yes, the soul that we get rid of?
the soul that we have loved so much?

5
The soul! The soul! The soul!
I have chosen your soul,
a long time ago already,

6
chosen my sons,
chosen my daughters,
chosen the road,
chosen the words,

7
the words that you will inculcate,
that you will masticate,
that you will digest.

8
My Word is holy, is good
for your vitality,
for your strength,

9
for you to honour the words
that I have placed, deposited, planted,
in you, in each one of you,

10
so that this seed, this grain
may reappear out of good ground,
may reappear out of my sons

11
so that my sons
embody my Word,

12
so that my sons
smell the good odour of their fruits
and that the heaten around them
may smell it too.

13
They do smell it!
They do smell it!

14
But this odour
reeks to their nose
because they reject these words
that make you the person you are.

15
I have made my choice.
I have made my choice.
I have made my final choice.

16
Yes, I have placed a period
at the end of my list, yes;
because many are called
to not become my sons.

17
Many are called
to serve the wicked one:
yes, I am condemning them
for their wicked heart.

18
I belittle them, I make them taste,
I make them enjoy the savour
of their vomit, of their impurity.

19
Yes, they inflate their chest,
they inflate themselves
before me, in front of me, but…

20
but they don’t understand that :
they are part of my choice,
when they are acting like this, yes;

21
because they are called
to accomplish this Word
that I have placed in them

22
to be reprobates, to be strangers
to my Spirit, to my Word,
to my Son whom I cherish so much!

23
The fire of my lamp,
ah, this spear, this shield, this army

24
of which He is the Master,
of which He is the Chief,
of which He is the General,

25
all the armies,
the King of kings,
is in you, is in you.

26
Imagine all the armies
multiplied by an infinite number
and you shall come upon the greatness
of my Son and of his army.

27
Yes, my armies of words,
the armies of my Word,
the armies of my Spirit,

28
yes, any being, souls,
angels, spirits, all,
all that live, all that breathe

29
and who respect my Word,
submit themselves to my Word
are part of my army,
are part of my workforce,

30
to go against,
to go against,
to counteract,

31
yes, to destroy, to burn alive,
to roast, to make good grills,
yes, on my heavenly barbecue.

32
Yes in hell, in the lake of
fire and brimstone,
yes, they will roast, yes!

33
And when you refuse the wicked one,
when you refuse his venom,
when you throw him out of your own life,

34
you are grilling good grills
emanating odours

35
coming up to my nose
and filling me up with exulting joy,

36
yes, filling me up
with exulting joy, yes;
for then I know,

37
I can smell yes,
that my sons are at work,
that my sons are there.

38
Yes, they are there
hitting, cutting, penetrating,
roasting the enemy,

39
yes, in order to keep,
to keep intact,
yes their temple,
the temple they represent,

40
in order to let them
not be conquered,
so that they are in my hand

41
until the day, when they will
set foot in my paradise.

42
I have made my choice.
I have made it.
It has been a very long time
since I made my choice.

43
Yes, this list that I prepared,
this Book I have in my possession,
do your best, do your best,

44
to do, to continue to roast
and, to make good grills
for my pleasure, yes;

45
because you have to do your best
to stay on my list, yes,
so that your name is not erased;

46
because in my Book,
there is no error.

47
The only error, if any,
is if you turn your back
to the front of my face,

48
I shall be obliged
to remove your name
from my list. 


Français.

Leave a Reply

