Keep Your Position – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


PIXABAY PUBLIC DOMAIN COMMERCIAL meditation-473753_640Pixabay.com Licence: CCo Public Domain / Libre pour uage commercial / Pas d’attribution requise 

God’s prophecy
pronounced before saints of God

Recorded on December 20th, 2014 at 8:24 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 3 min 24 s ROY0358R4P/CEL

Recordings, transcription, translation,
edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2014 and 2015

________________________

1 Yes, thus saith the Lord, thy God :

2 My children, who are in front of me tonight, yes, some of you, I have heard your cries;

3 not just a brother or, just a sister, but there are several of you.

4 I have heard your cries, and even, you pulled yourselves, you withdrew yourselves, yes, in a corner here and there, to seek my face and seek my face.

5 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, my children, my sons and my daughters, seek me continually in my Scriptures;

6 not that I am not living in you, not that my Son is not in you, no, saith the Lord, your God.

7 Yes, thus saith the Lord, your God, tonight :

8 I am in you, but it is the fiery darts of my enemy, the fiery darts of the devil,

9 yes, Satan’s determination to take away from you this salvation, that himself has lost, that himself, I have stripped him of all.

10 I have stripped him of all power, yes, saith the Lord, your God, but you, I see you, I have seen you,

11 and I see you and I have seen you, and I still see you, yes, crying to my throne,

12 but recognize one thing: I always answered you, saith the Everlasting Lord,

13 and if there are any answers that you have not received yet, saith the Lord, your God, wait on them, expect them.

14 Do as the Word which declares: “Keep your position.” Keep your position and you will see the answers coming, yes, saith the Lord, your God;

15 because I am your Father, you are my sons, you are my daughters, yes, my Spirit, He is living in you.

16 Stand fast, stand fast, stand fast, saith the Lord. Yes, it takes firmness.

17 If you don’t have any firmness, you will lean towards weakness, but weakness, it is a disaster,

18 it is respite, it is abandonment, it is criticism, it is murmur.

19 Yes, saith the Lord, your God, amongst you, lift up yourselves, one and another.

20 Lift up yourselves, one and another, yes, while looking at your sister, there it is : “Her, Oh, my! she is someone!” And then: “Him, my brother, he is someone!”

21 We are all, you are all people elevated by my Spirit, saith the Everlasting Lord.

22 I have taken all of you out of misery, and, yes, my enemy is after you. My enemy is after you. My enemy is after you.

23 And, I cannot prevent him to come visit you; because you are in his kingdom.

24 Even my Son was on earth and the devil came to visit Him, threatening Him, yes, telling Him:

25 “If you really are the son of God, if you really are the son of God, climb the mountain, cast thyself down.

26 Yes, if you really are the son of God command these stones to become bread.”

27 What is it that my Son always responded? “It is written…” “It is written…” “It is written…”

28 You too, my sons, you are in the same battle, in the same situation, yes, saith the Lord, your God.

29 And know the Scriptures, your weapon that I gave you.

30 The weapon that I gave you, it is powerful to cut Satan’s fiery darts, and you, continue to cut and cut them.

31 Cut the devil. Cut him! Cut him, cut him; because I am with you, saith the Lord, your God.

32 I am with you and I am with whoever loves me.

33 Whoever loves me, I love him. Whoever loves me will keep my Word.

34 Keep my Word and I am, through the Word, I am with you, saith the Lord, your God.


Original version pronounced in French available by clicking here:
Version originale prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici:
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2014/12/20/prophetie-de-dieu-reste-a-ton-poste/

Leave a Reply

