Crying With You – God’s prophecy – Excerpt from “The Holy Bible Continues” GROY


PICABAY PUBLIC DOMAIN COMMERCIAL eye-447428_640

God’s prophecy
pronounced in French before saints of God

Recorded on December 28th, 2014 at 4:50 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA
Running time : 2 min 57 s ROY0370R4P

Recordings, transcription, translation, edition and
publication by Guylaine Roy © 2014 and 2015

________________________

1 Thus saith the Lord, your God : My sons, my daugthers,

2 Thus saith the Lord, your God :

3 Yes, yes, saith the Lord, I am, I am crying on many of my sons

4 and I am crying on many of my daughters, saith the Lord, your God.

5 Yes, saith the Everlasting Lord, yes, you here who are crying on one and on another, for their soul,

6 to attract them, to bring them to your God, to their God, saith the Everlasting Lord,

7 oh, saith the Lord, your God, see and work with my Word, work with my patience, saith the Everlasting Lord.

8 Work with my perseverance, saith the Lord. Work with this blessing, this anointing that I have placed in you, saith the Lord, your God.

9 Yes, cease not, do not put an end to your intercessions, do not put an end to your cries, saith the Lord, your God.

10 Yes, I hear, I hear. I have ears to hear, saith the Everlasting Lord.

11 It is I who created the ears, saith the Lord, I hear your cries, I hear your tears, I hear your supplications.

12 Yes, I am not deaf, saith the Everlasting Lord, I am not deaf, saith the Everlasting Lord. Oh, no!

13 Do not adopt a thought or do not let my enemy give you a thought

14 that God does not listen to you, that me and my God, your God, your Father, do not listen to you.

15 Oh, saith the Lord, I am very, very, very, very, very, very, very, attentive to your cries, you, my sons, you, my daughters.

16 Yes, saith the Lord, I am very attentive, yes,

17 I recognize your determination, I recognize your sanctification, I recognize your perfection, saith the Lord, your God.

18 Cease not, cease not, cease not, I am with you and I will always be with you, saith the Lord, your God.

19 My children, whom I washed, whom I purified, whom I sanctified,

20 yes, you are determined to attract a soul or another, or souls that you already had with you here.

21 There it is, they are apart, they are far; but, saith the Lord, I am with you, I am with you.

22 Be strong, stay strong, keep your hope, keep this determination.

23 I will not cease to repeat it, saith the Lord, I am with you, saith the Lord, your God, I will not abandon you.

24 Even if a mother were to abandon her child, saith the Everlasting Lord, me, I will not abandon you, saith the Lord, your God.

25 Ah, walk with me, walk with my Spirit, walk with my anointing, saith the Lord, your God,

26 and be strong, be strong, be strong; do not let things get you down, be strong, saith the Lord, your God.


Original version pronounced in French available by clicking here:
Version originale prononcée en français disponible en cliquant ici:
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2014/12/28/prophetie-de-dieu-a-pleurer-avec-vous/

Leave a Reply

