The Voice Of The Wicked — “The Holy Bible Continues” Book 2015, Chapter 9


PIXABAY-PUBLIC-DOMAIN-COMMERCIAL-man-76202_640

THE VOICE OF THE WICKED

Reading of some Holy Bible verses 
followed by a prophecy of God
pronounced in the gathering of the saints of God

Recorded on January 25th, 2015 at 9:05 PM
Montréal (Québec) CANADA

Running time : 14 min 24 s ROY0383R4P

Recordings, transcription,
translation in English language, edition and publication by
Guylaine Roy © 2015

____________

9(Reading Proverbs 29, KJV 1611.)

1 He, that being often reproved hardeneth his neck,
shall suddenly be destroyed, and that without remedy.

2 When the righteous are in authority, the people rejoice:
but when the wicked beareth rule, the people mourn.

3 Whoso loveth wisdom rejoiceth his father:
but he that keepeth company with harlots spendeth his substance.

4 The king by judgment establisheth the land:
but he that receiveth gifts overthroweth it.

5 A man that flattereth his neighbour
spreadeth a net for his feet.

6 In the transgression of an evil man there is a snare:
but the righteous doth sing and rejoice.

7 The righteous considereth the cause of the poor:
but the wicked regardeth not to know it.

8 Scornful men bring a city into a snare:
but wise men turn away wrath.

9 If a wise man contendeth with a foolish man,
whether he rage or laugh, there is no rest.

10 The bloodthirsty hate the upright:
but the just seek his soul.

11 A fool uttereth all his mind:

UTTERETH ALL HIS MIND

but a wise man keepeth it in till afterwards.

12 If a ruler hearken to lies, all his servants are wicked.

IF A RULER HEARKEN TO LIES,
ALL HIS SERVANTS ARE WICKED!

13 The poor and the deceitful man meet together:
the Lord lighteneth both their eyes.

14 The king that faithfully judgeth the poor,
his throne shall be established for ever.

15 The rod and reproof give wisdom:
but a child left to himself bringeth his mother to shame.

16 When the wicked are multiplied, transgression increaseth:
but the righteous shall see their fall.

17 Correct thy son, and he shall give thee rest;
yea, he shall give delight unto thy soul.

18 Where there is no vision, the people perish:

THE PEOPLE PERISH!

but he that keepeth the law, happy is he.

19 A servant will not be corrected by words:
for though he understand he will not answer.

FOR THOUGH HE UNDERSTAND HE WILL NOT ANSWER.

20 Seest thou a man that is hasty in his words?
there is more hope of a fool than of him.

21 He that delicately bringeth up his servant from a child
shall have him become his son at the length.

22 An angry man stirreth up strife,
and a furious man aboundeth in transgression.

23 A man’s pride shall bring him low:

SHALL BRING HIM LOW:

but honour shall uphold the humble in spirit.

24 Whoso is partner with a thief hateth his own soul:

HATETH HIS OWN SOUL:

he heareth cursing, and bewrayeth it not.

AND BEWRAYETH IT NOT.
AND BEWRAYETH IT NOT.

25 The fear of man bringeth a snare:
but whoso putteth his trust in the Lord shall be safe.

26 Many seek the ruler’s favour;
but every man’s judgment cometh from the Lord.

BUT EVERY MAN’S JUDGMENT, YES,
COMETH FROM THE LORD.

27 An unjust man is an abomination to the just:
and he that is upright in the way is abomination to the wicked.

(End of the reading in Proverbs 29.)

____________

(Prophecy of the Everlasting Lord.)

2 Praise me while there is still time to do so.

3 Praise me while my Holy Ghost is still amidst you.

4 Yes, because I will send… The Earth will be encompassed, buried under the domination of demons.

5 They will be under domination, yes, those who will not have honoured my voice.

6 Those who will have listened to the voice of the wicked ones, those who will have listened to the voice of a stranger.

7 Ah, they will be confounded, yes. Yes, they will be milled, milled like the grain. Yes, they will be milled.

8 The remnants of their corpses will be milled in the mill of my hand. This mill will mill day and night.

9 Yes, yes, they will moan. They will grind teeth. Yes, they will recognize my hand that will mill them,

10 that will grind them, that will humble them, that will scale them, pierce them, rip them.

11 Ah, they came in my temple. They broke my holy windows. They profaned my holy carpet.

12 They challenged, ah, my men of God.

13 They tried to come as thieves to tear away from me my precious, my pearls, my stones.

14 Ah, but my chosen ones have recognized, my chosen ones have seen, ah. Ah, Satan! you see.

15 Yes, you had, you had those who allowed you to have them. You had those who neglected for too long,

16 neglected my Word, neglected the Scriptures, neglected the meetings,

17 neglected, neglected my name, my name.

18 They neglected, neglected, neglected to the point of kneeling down in front of Lucifer,

19 ah, to the point of following him in a crawling manner; but, my sons were not raised in this manner.

20 I have raised you to stand up, to listen to my voice,

21 yes, my voice that you hear since early childhood, yes, the voice that you hear since you have

22 set foot on this carpet, set foot in this house, set foot in this sanctuary.

23 Yes, my soul is roaring, is roaring against, against, to go against this, ah, yes, this enemy,

24 this predator, this thief, yes, who has taken advantage of neglected Sheep.

25 Yes, in sending his legions, in sending his legions, what did he believe he could achieve?

26 Take control? Take a seat? Snatch the throne of the Everlasting Lord?

27 Yes, he wanted to snatch my throne! No, he won’t!

28 Yes, my Jesus is still there, Alleluia! Alleluia! My enlightening fire is still burning.

29 I am chasing you, Satan, and all of your demons who came,

30 who came to torment you, who came to haunt you, yes, who came, ah,

31 ah, who came to quarrel, to create divisions;

32 and now, I am sending you in the deep, oh, yes, I will get you.

33 And my daughters, and my sons, my warriors, my stones,

34 my precious sons, my precious daughters, yes, beware.

35 Ah, ah, he came, and he will be back.

36 Ah, he was so near, ah, so near that he brushed against, brushed against,

37 brushed against the holy coat, yes, of my defenceless Sheep.

38 Yes, he brushed against those who recognized my Word,

39 but unfortunately, he has possessed those who did not listen to the voice.


French Original version of God’s prophecy available by clicking here:
Version originale en français de la prophétie disponible en cliquant ici :
https://ainsiparleleternel.wordpress.com/2015/01/25/prophetie-de-Dieu-la-voix-des-mechants/

Leave a Reply

